Miraclesuit Angie One-Piece Swimsuit (For Women)

Closeouts. Sleek and stylish, Miraclesuit's Angie swimsuit comfortably slims problem areas with a hidden control panel, and the crossover V-neck features an embellished empire waist with a draping, gathered detail that flows over the one-piece suit beneath.

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Comfort Queen from Ludlow, MA on Wednesday, April 9, 2014
    I just got this and won't wear it for about 2 months so won't comment on that yet. This is my first Miraclesuit, and I did order up one size based on other reviews and it fit perfectly. Can't say I feel like I look 10 lbs. lighter in the brief time I've had it on, but it is very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by pieday from CT on Thursday, March 20, 2014
    This suit made me look pregnant. Not slimming.
  • Reviewed by Gabby from West Virginia on Sunday, March 16, 2014
    I just received this suit. I normally wear a size 12-14 in clothing. I am 5'6" and weigh 158lbs. And wear a 38 DDD bra. I ordered a size 16W. I have to take up about an inch around the leg opening. Also I have no space between my armpits and shoulders. So, I am altering the suit in the back where the straps are sewn onto the suit. This will give me more support and more coverage in the bust. The suit is concealing if you carry your weight in your stomach. This suit is VERY well made. It also gives you the illusion of a two piece tankini. I would love to see the company include an underwire for added support and shaping, and additional colors offered. This is Avery good value for your money.
  • Reviewed by NVH from Mesa Az on Saturday, March 1, 2014
    The suit pictured is not the one I got but is by the same clothing line. Love it. Very figure flattering for an older figure. Sizing is a little small but then it is supposed to help "slim problem areas".
  • Reviewed by Sonew123 from new york on Thursday, February 27, 2014
    Here's the thing with this suit. If you are above a size 6 ladies not an 8 a 6 or slimmer a size 10 will fit you and it is TIGHT! I have the tankini set and returned it because the size 10 was too small and kept rolling on me:( Talk about making you feel bigger than you are! I'm 5ft 4 and 130 lbs a normal size 6...Flattens your chest as well, which I didn't need help in that dept:( But it IS flattering and slimming..,
  • Reviewed by Meandthree from Illinois on Tuesday, February 25, 2014
    I am returning it.
  • Reviewed by CalypsoReid from Chichester on Monday, February 24, 2014
    Well, I think so! I bought the black and white print, and the draped effect is wonderful. You don't have to have anything to hide to look good in this suit, and the quality is unquestionable.

    While I have bought Miraclesuits in the past, I am hesitant because they fit SO snugly, trying to make you look thinner, that it can take awhile to get them on, and God help you if you have to get it back on when you and it are wet! I SCUBA dive, and might change suits 3 times a day on a trip. With that in mind, I bought a size even bigger than I usually do in a bathing suit (I'd rather be comfortable than vain in this instance). It fits beautifully, controlled but not corset-like, and it is just SO pretty. Very glad I purchased this suit and that I was able to find it on STP for such a fabulous price.
  • Reviewed by Terry P. from Alberta on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Very cute suit but no support. Have to return.
  • Reviewed by shedoc from Tennessee on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    Pretty suit, but too short in the torso, didnt cover my bum like i hoped
  • Reviewed by tempo 11 from alaska on Tuesday, February 11, 2014
    This suit is adorable. By far better than expected. The detail on the front is lovely. Sizing is right on. Very flattering and comfy. Wish they came in more colors. Good support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.