Miraclesuit Barcelona Swimsuit Top - Halter Tankini (For Women)

Closeouts. Accentuate your best features in Miraclesuit's Barcelona halter tankini swimsuit top; the criss-cross sweetheart bust offers flattering support, and the shirred waist controls and minimizes.

Average Rating based on 19 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
  • Reviewed by Meditator from illinois on Saturday, March 01, 2014
    uncomfortable due to design of ties
  • Reviewed by Pearl Whirl from Nevada on Sunday, February 16, 2014
    The built-in wires on this swimsuit top are stiff and PAINFUL.
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    Nice suit. Lots of boning for support. Not sure how comfortable I would be wearing it all day at the lake. It is flattering though.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from Morehead City, NC on Sunday, December 08, 2013
    This product provides excellent support and is an amazing value for swimwear that will last for years.
  • Reviewed by Coloradogal from Colorado on Sunday, December 01, 2013
    I was leaving for a trip to Hawaii and when I got my bathing suit out, I realized that it had deteriorated so I needed something fast! I ordered a number of suits to try and this is the only top that seemed to work, but just barely. The fabric is of high quality and seems well made - that's the good part. It is VERY difficult to get into and each time I put my bathing suit on, I had to ask my husband to pull the back up for me. I also wasn't really thrilled with how the tie straps are WAY over on the sides. For me, that just makes my top look broader. I would say that unless you absolutely need a great deal of support, steer clear of this. I would not have kept it if I hadn't been desperate.
  • Reviewed by Island Girl from Keaau, HI on Saturday, November 09, 2013
    I love the style, fits well. Couldn't believe the original $120 price tag!
  • Reviewed by Happy customer from Virginia on Wednesday, September 04, 2013
    This top is really nice, high-quality, and flattering. I received many compliments on it this past weekend at the beach! It holds everything in very well and is very supportive in the bust. Highly recommend. Just make sure to get a large enough size, as it is quite tight (hence the slimming nature of it).
  • Reviewed by bargain hunter from quincy ma on Tuesday, August 27, 2013
    I'm a 10D or DD. I saw that the cup size runs big so ordered the 10D in the floral print. This top had way too much fabric! -- folds and folds of it, and it was much too long. Combined with the rather loud print, I looked kind of like a Christmas tree. Yuk. So, in order to get the free return ship, I reluctantly exchanged it for the same size in Surf. Well, I got lucky, because this one fits totally differently. It's much smaller and shorter, although now the cup is a tad small -- I can live with that, at the discounted price, that is. There are still a few issues: The foam cups are kind of lumpy -- you have to smooth them out so you don't have lumpy looking [...]. And, this is not a very comfortable suit -- the stitching under the bust in front is quite scratchy, and for the (laughable) list price of $120., you would think they could pad the underwire on the large but sizes, but they don't. Also, the outer fabric looks like it's already starting to pill a bit, and there are a lot of loose threads and crooked stitching. So: at under $20, I think I did OK, but probably will avoid Miraclesuit in future.
  • Reviewed by jebrs from North Carolina on Saturday, August 24, 2013
    I recently purchased the Miraclesuit swimsuit bottoms to wear with another tankini top that I had, and love them, so when I saw this top on Sierra Trading Post for the incredible price, I had to buy it. As with the bottoms, it runs a little large, however, since I plan to wear it for more than just swimming, it will work just fine. The Miraclesuit swim apparel is always made from with excellent style great fabric, and this is no exception. If you have the option, I would definitely buy more than one at these prices!!
  • Reviewed by Sunshine gal from Spearfish on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Love it! Good support even for slalom waterskiing and love the extra panel for the tummy area. Great product and highly recommend!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 19 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.