Customer Reviews Of:
Miraclesuit Debutante Swimsuit - D-Cup Underwire, 1-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. Be the belle of the beach in Miraclesuit's Debutante swimsuit, a sleek, slimming design with supportive underwire bust and eye-catching criss-cross back.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews 4.090909 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by UP Girl from Upper Peninsula of Michigan on Tuesday, November 27, 2012
    I looked at the sizing chart and felt this suit should fit. I am 5'6" and weigh 125. I wear a size 6 pant and small top which would require I wear a size 8 suit so I thought the 10 should fit. No way. Very small so I will be sending this back. The quality and style of the suit was great so I was disappointed.
  • Reviewed by SusanO from North Bergen, NJ on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Perfect suit for lap swimming. It stays in place, provides great coverage/support and is very stylish. I'm between sizes so I ordered a 12 and a 14. There is a huge difference in size. The 14 fit perfectly but the 12 wouldn't go past my thighs. I swear it looked more like a 10. In any case, I'm very pleased with the suit and hope it lasts a long time.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JES from Chicago, IL on Wednesday, August 15, 2012
    Too tight, had to return it
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stonybeachgirl from little compton, ri on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Great support
    I have small frame and Dcup
    This suit is comfortable and flattering.
    Fabric is not as heavy as other miracle suits.
    In my opinion that makes it more comfortable
    Swim in the ocean few times a week..
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by shelly66 from hillsborough, nj on Tuesday, July 24, 2012
    I could tell this bathing suit had been returned by at least 2 other customers by the stickers stuck one on top of each other.
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by psrhoades from Kalispell, MT on Saturday, July 14, 2012
    Great purchase!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Swimmer from Northern Virginia on Monday, June 25, 2012
    This swim suit has a beautiful design and is well-made. The problem was that it seemed several sizes too small. I ordered the same size I wear in well-known brands of racing suits, and I couldn't even get it up around my hips. Rather than try to guess what size would actually fit, I sent it back.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Practical
    • Fit: Feels too small
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BJ from Fresno, CA on Sunday, June 24, 2012
    I use this suit for Aqua Aerobics and fun swimming.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming, Surfing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, High Quality, Runs slightly small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SUZ from Northern Michigan on Wednesday, June 13, 2012
    I really like the fit. Feels very secure in the bust. Great fit.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Swimming
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by WailukuKaren from Maui on Monday, June 11, 2012
    Very good support, I am 36D and frequently don't get good support during swimming laps/ocean swimming.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Racing
    • Describe Yourself: Athletic, Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Dries Quickly, Flattering, Good Fit, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2