Miraclesuit Geometric Tankini Swimsuit - 2-Piece (For Women)

Closeouts. Miraclesuit's geometric tankini swimsuit offers both shaping control and savvy style with a comfort stretch panel and beach-ready geometric print.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Reviewed by WMDMtnMama from WMD on Friday, December 6, 2013
    was so happy to get a 6. the 8 fell away from my bottom. i am 105 lbs, 5'1 and hard to fit in most suits. cruisin in january!
  • Reviewed by BookBuyer from CO on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Miraclesuits are simply the best to slim down bulges. This has slimming fabric in both pieces of the suit. I've had many compliments.
  • Reviewed by happy2help from Oklahoma on Monday, September 23, 2013
    Absolutely darling and makes my body look awesome! I ordered the Size 12 (I'm 5'7", 125 lbs) and it fits perfectly.
  • Reviewed by albee from Downingtown, PA on Wednesday, September 11, 2013
    I was a bit skeptical about this suit actually making me look better. What a surprise. At first it seemed to me that it would be a miracle if I could even get it on! (I have MS and usually need help dressing) I'm not a fan of halter tops but this one is comfortable and the soft material doesn't pull on my neck. The geometric pattern somehow acts like an optical illusion, helping to make me look thinner. Think of buying this suit just for the tank top and get bottoms you like elsewhere..
  • Reviewed by Oakland lady from Oakland CA on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Very attractive, but quite constricting. At 5'2" and 105 lbs, I ordered a size 4, which made me feel fat. I exchanged it for a 6, which is better. It looks beautiful, but I have a feeling this miracle fabric is going to hold onto water for a long time. But at least I'll enjoy the way I look in it!
  • Reviewed by Sunshine gal from Spearfish on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    This 2-piece is a great addition to a beach bag collection as it has a great fit, both top and bottom, has enough support for a full figure chest, and the skirt hangs nicely to shape the lower half. The tummy panel is comfortable and flattering.
  • Reviewed by Happypants from Redding, Califonria on Saturday, August 10, 2013
    I am almost 60 yrs old, 5'5" and 140 lbs of mostly legs, and ample bossom and no waistline to speak of. After the miracle of getting this suit on... over bossom, the suit looks great. However I feel like I've been really, really jammed into a sausage casing. If I felt as good as I believe this suit looks it would be perfect. Maybe I'm just not used to the "miracle suit" and they will always feel soooo tight. Since I've been trying to lose 10 lbs for 5 yrs; if I reach my goal this suit would feel much less restraining. I'm keeping it and hoping that will happen.
  • Reviewed by Lynne the Artist from California on Friday, August 9, 2013
    Love the fit - shirred top and lightweight skirt bottom is very flattering. Also VERY comfortable, especially for a tall person like me.
  • Reviewed by M from NY on Thursday, August 8, 2013
    I had bought another Miracle suit swim top from STP at the onset of summer in a size 8 and it fits beautifully. Upon reading some of the other reviews I ordered this suit in an 8 and 10. The 8 I couldn't even get over my head much less pull it down and the 10 wasn't much better. I'm not sure if a 14 would have fit, that's how small the suits I ordered ran. Very disappointing. This was a really nice suit too and a great price.
  • Reviewed by lisa from CO on Tuesday, August 6, 2013
    Well, I guess "miracle" and "shapers" are supposed to be tight, but it's not very comfortable. If you don't need to be squished into your suit go up a size. I'm 5'6" , 150 lbs and a large wasn't comfortable to me. Any tighter and it would have been squishing the fat down below or up above the top of the suit!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.