Miraclesuit High-Waist Bikini Bottoms (For Women)

Closeouts. Cut with a high waist and moderate leg, Miraclesuit's high-waist bikini bottoms slim your tummy and minimize your backside in no time flat!

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Reviewed by on my feet from colorado on Monday, July 07, 2014
    Bought on sale - terrific price
  • Reviewed by TA from New Mexico on Monday, January 27, 2014
    The picture was very deceiving. If you are only selling the bottoms, then make that clear--show only the bottoms. I thought I was getting the whole suit based on the picture. I was very disappointed when only the bottoms were there. My husband and I had a good chuckle about it and now I have to find a Ttop!! I don't much care for the fabric. Doesn't feel comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Kamanda750 from Chicago on Friday, January 17, 2014
    They do the job. I wear them under swim shorts. I feel like maybe the leg holes were small? They were pinchy in the leg and not really tight anywhere else.
  • Reviewed by Chris from Ann Arbor, MI on Tuesday, October 08, 2013
    Perfect fit, great fabric. Just what I wanted.
  • Reviewed by Berrito from Davis, CA on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    I don't know what's up with Miraclesuit's sizing. These are huge for the size. All other bottoms from this brand are too tight, these are too big. I should have read the reviews, most of them say the same. Also, they go up very far which is not flattering but with the top over it it won't matter. What does matter is that the elastic around the legs cinches and then the bottoms look like gigantic adult diapers. Not flattering at all.
    I just got a swimsuit and tankini top from this brand and thought the bottoms would be great but I was wrong. However, the material is pretty substantial and will hold up.
  • Reviewed by Sunshine gal from Spearfish on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    WOW!! Love this piece! A MUST HAVE for any collection. Great fit, allows active movement and stays in place on the "cheeks". Only regret is that it is only offered in limited colors. Wish it came in a rainbow of them...I would order one of each!!!
  • Reviewed by jebrs from North Carolina on Wednesday, August 07, 2013
    Needing a pair of swimming suit bottoms for under a pair of board shorts, I didn't want to pay a lot for what would most likely never see the light of day. The fabric is nice and substantial, and the cut is great for a less than ideal figure. After reading information on the Miraclesuit brand, I ordered a size larger than I normally wear, as recommended by the manufacturer. This particular item seems to run true to size, so I should have ordered my normal size. That being said, I'm still keeping them, even thought they are somewhat generous in cut.
  • Reviewed by Mamamu from Ohio on Tuesday, July 30, 2013
    These high waist bottoms go up to around the natural waist. I'd actually give them 5 stars if that had been what I was looking for, but I was looking for something that came slightly above the natural waist. Because the pictures at STP did not include a shot of where the upper part of this bottom ended, and because the pictures of the high waist brief on the Miraclesuit site show a brief that ends higher (maybe a newer model?) I was somewhat disappointed. That said, for a brief that ends at the natural waist, this is a nice product, and since I need a suit I'll definitely be keeping it.
  • Reviewed by Daria from Phoenix on Thursday, July 25, 2013
    It's a bit like a comfortable girdle. Helps hold the tummy in, but like any such device excess will go somewhere. Nice quality. Please with the purchase.
  • Reviewed by warm water diver from Pasadena on Monday, July 22, 2013
    The 1 st were too large. They were such a good price; I gave them to a friend. I got a smaller size for myself.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.