Miraclesuit Must Haves Pandora Swimsuit (For Women)

Closeouts. You don't have to be a "10" to look voluptuous in Miraclesuit's Must Haves Pandora swimsuit, styled with slimming twist-knot swag at the bustline and made from the brand's signature fabric that makes you look ten pounds lighter.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sunshine gal from Spearfish on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    Great fit for a one-piece as far as proportions, and the cut and panel really do flatter a female figure!
  • Reviewed by Gloria from San Bernardino, CA on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    I ordered a size up in both Oceanus (which gave me a perfect fit) and Sanibel (which was too large) so I took a chance and ordered this one in my regular size. I was worried that it would be too small, but to my surprise it actually fit quite well. However, the neckline is considerably lower than I was expecting and the legs are cut higher than the other suits I own. I don't think ordering up a size would work for me because then I would lose the tummy control, which is just right. This suit is lovely and very well made, just a bit too revealing...a design that would probably be great on someone with less to hide! If the D cup version of this Pandora became available, I would definitely order it. Great price on a very high quality suit!
  • Reviewed by anniesue from Louisiana on Saturday, June 22, 2013
    Awesome
  • Reviewed by dosblakey from Tennessee on Sunday, June 02, 2013
    I wear a size 8 to a size 10. I am older, closer to 60 than 50 and wanted a conservative but updated swimsuit. I purchased the 10 and it fits well. I could have used an 8 but am happy with the 10. I do think it looks good on me as I am small from the waist up and the suit favors this figure type. I would recommend to a friend with a similar yet not exact figure type but do not think this would be suitable for someone who is very large and thick from the waist up.
  • Reviewed by asterix0 from Northern Virginia on Saturday, May 25, 2013
    This is my second Miraclesuit and I was happy to have a beautiful suit in a color other than black. I expect it to be as comfortable and slimming as the first one. The mesh panels and the neckline are not too revealing.
  • Reviewed by Little Mama from Maine on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    I purchased this swimsuit in brown, size 12: I am 5'3", 160lb, post baby. It fits well , has lots of midsection support and is as flattering as I could hope for except for the bust being a bit tight. I probably have larger than a D cup. I am keeping it because the bust issue will probably disappear after the baby is weaned.
  • Reviewed by JP from Brooklyn, NY on Saturday, April 13, 2013
    Flattering swimsuit.
  • Reviewed by jf from NJ on Monday, April 08, 2013
    Bathing suit is pretty, sizing runs small, need to order up one size.
  • Reviewed by Vermont Fan from Vermont on Tuesday, March 26, 2013
    This was to be my second Miraclesuit but I had to send it back. This is a wonderful garment with great compression. The fit was good everywhere, but I found the cleavage problematic ... exposed more than I feel comfortable with. If exposure is not an issue for you, you'll like this suit at a great price.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.