Miraclesuit Wendy Tankini (For Women)

Closeouts. Miraclesuit's Wendy tankini controls, shapes and covers, thanks to a beautifully stylish design with plenty of built-in holding power.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tricia the cat lady from Florida on Monday, September 1, 2014
    I like this suit, but I bought another style I like better. This one has a top that is a little too long. The bottoms fit well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pato from NYC on Thursday, August 7, 2014
    All my other miracle suit fit perfectly. But this has an odd fit and the top runs long. Go up a size if you are busty
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Trish in Montana from Darby Montana on Thursday, July 31, 2014
    Bottoms are high waisted, just what I wanted! Top is long and can be gathered up. Color is beautiful! True to size. I have a long torso and this suit is perfect! Very flattering! $27.00 for a $150.00 suit, can't beat that!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by DancinHiker from Tualatin, OR on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    I have a little pudge, so I was not sure if it would work for me to wear a tankini. But, based on other reviews, I thought I would give this one a try. Because of the cut of the bottoms (they come up to my natural waist) all problems spots are covered. I look much slimmer with this suit on. It stays put nicely when I swim - always a plus. If you are busty, as I am, you may need to do a little sewing on the top front. I was a little more exposed than I wanted to be. But, a few quick stitches and the problem was solved. Great suit. I recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by elderberry from Fresno, CA on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The colors are pretty and the material is very nice. The top covers and stays down well, but doesn't help shape the middle well - so if that is your problem area, you won't get much help from this suit. (I guess it's back to the diet!) The underarms are very high (and somewhat uncomfortable) The top is lower than I like. I will keep it as an exercise suit for the back yard - the price was right.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scoop4u from California on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Miraclesuits are the best, but to find them at a closeout price is awesome. I purchased a size larger based on previous recommendations.The print is subdued, but bright. The bottoms are such that they cover up to the waistline, perhaps a little higher, adding to their comfort. The top is adjustable at the sides. A great buy, not to be missed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royalfoil from USA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Never thought I would buy a swimsuit online, but I did! I was shocked when I tried it on and it fit! The color of the suit is as shown in the picture (aqua blue with flowers). The bottoms are a regular rise brief. I was really hoping that the tankini top would have a little more "control" to it, but it seemed like normal swimsuit fabric. The bottoms, however, are no joke! They are made of a different material that does help with control. The briefs are very thick. I don't particularly like plunging necklines, and this suit is just fine on the cut for me. I'm not a fan of how the straps lay on my shoulders (it's a strange look for my body type), so I am probably going to alter the straps a little to make them more like how a halter would look from the front. Overall, I'm satisfied with this suit. I have not worn it in the water yet. I bought the suit the size I thought I would wear. I'm pear shaped. The bottoms are snug, but the top was a little loose on the lower part.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buttercup from Virginia on Monday, June 2, 2014
    This suit is really nice, the sizing is accurate and it was a bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seriousshopper from Alameda, California on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I can't wait to buy another one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMS from San Francisco, CA on Friday, May 2, 2014
    This tankini was pretty comfortable, except for underneath the arms, which are cut quite high and feel constraining. The shirred sides are cute, but the bodice was just so-so on me. I didn't find the suit to be very slimming, but I did order up a size for comfort. I chose to keep the Sanibel tankini instead, which had a cuter bodice, and sent this one back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.