Miraclesuit Wendy Tankini (For Women)

Closeouts. Miraclesuit's Wendy tankini controls, shapes and covers, thanks to a beautifully stylish design with plenty of built-in holding power.

Average Rating based on 12 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by scoop4u from California on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    Miraclesuits are the best, but to find them at a closeout price is awesome. I purchased a size larger based on previous recommendations.The print is subdued, but bright. The bottoms are such that they cover up to the waistline, perhaps a little higher, adding to their comfort. The top is adjustable at the sides. A great buy, not to be missed!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Royalfoil from USA on Wednesday, June 11, 2014
    Never thought I would buy a swimsuit online, but I did! I was shocked when I tried it on and it fit! The color of the suit is as shown in the picture (aqua blue with flowers). The bottoms are a regular rise brief. I was really hoping that the tankini top would have a little more "control" to it, but it seemed like normal swimsuit fabric. The bottoms, however, are no joke! They are made of a different material that does help with control. The briefs are very thick. I don't particularly like plunging necklines, and this suit is just fine on the cut for me. I'm not a fan of how the straps lay on my shoulders (it's a strange look for my body type), so I am probably going to alter the straps a little to make them more like how a halter would look from the front. Overall, I'm satisfied with this suit. I have not worn it in the water yet. I bought the suit the size I thought I would wear. I'm pear shaped. The bottoms are snug, but the top was a little loose on the lower part.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buttercup from Virginia on Monday, June 02, 2014
    This suit is really nice, the sizing is accurate and it was a bargain.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seriousshopper from Alameda, California on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    I can't wait to buy another one.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AMS from San Francisco, CA on Friday, May 02, 2014
    This tankini was pretty comfortable, except for underneath the arms, which are cut quite high and feel constraining. The shirred sides are cute, but the bodice was just so-so on me. I didn't find the suit to be very slimming, but I did order up a size for comfort. I chose to keep the Sanibel tankini instead, which had a cuter bodice, and sent this one back.
  • Reviewed by Wintergirl from Wisconsin on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Miracle Suit is the best. This tankini has good length in the top and good coverage in the bottom. It's great for the mature swimmer.
  • Reviewed by Old but not dead from WA / FL on Tuesday, February 18, 2014
    I had read that one should get a Miriclesuit a size larger that one's normal size. I did, and the top is great, but the bottom is a little big. I have other bottoms that I can wear, so I am keeping the suit. Nice quality and comfortable.
  • Reviewed by Amanda from Oregon on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    Really love this suit. Nice and long and slimming.
  • Reviewed by Saglebabe from Idaho on Wednesday, January 22, 2014
    This suit is every bit a miracle as advertised. Love it.
  • Reviewed by MIMI from CHESTER NY on Friday, January 17, 2014
    LOVE THIS SUIT. IT IS FORM FITTING AND THE CONTROL FABRIC REALLY DOES MAKE ME LOOK SLIMMER. I AM USUALLY A SIZE 8 BUT PURCHASED THE SIZE 10 AND I AM GLAD I DID. IT FITS PERFECT. SO I GUESS THESE SUITS RUN SMALL I AM TALL (5'8") AND THE TOP ON THIS SUIT IS VERY LONG. THERE ARE TIES ON THE SIDES THAT YOU CAN PULL TO PRODUCE ROUCHING, WHICH I THINK MAKES FOR A FIGURE-FLATTERING LOOK. THE SUIT BOTTOM PROVIDES GOOD COVERAGE AND IS VERY COMFORTABLE.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 12 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.