ML Kessler Alpaca Inca Cardigan Sweater (For Women)

Closeouts. ML Kessler's Inca cardigan sweater is made of the luxurious, silky fibers of the South American alpaca -- fibers treasured for their light weight, warmth and breathability.

Average Rating based on 33 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TC from Sparks, NV on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Gift for the wife. The color is very nice and the sweater is unbelievably soft.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zljzlj zljzlj from ca on Monday, October 1, 2012
    Things that are great about it
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Casual Classic from Boston, VA on Tuesday, January 3, 2012
    Lovely light-weight, knit design nicely understated (beige and white).
    • Best Uses: Date Night/Night Out, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP lover from Fort Collins, CO on Saturday, December 17, 2011
    I really love this sweater. I have it in the tan/ivory and the purple. So comfortable and cozy. The purple seems to run just a tad smaller than the tan color...not sure why, but definitely not a big deal...they both fit well. Very versatile, can wear with jeans, dress pants, skirts. Will even work well as a jacket when in the fall and spring.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Julie from Mesquite, Nevada on Monday, December 12, 2011
    I live in the desert and need something during the day to keep me warm in the winter. I can layer this long soft sweater and just love it. I bought two more to prove it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ma from Cleveland, OH on Monday, October 17, 2011
    Very disappointing!
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thriftypetite from maryland on Friday, September 2, 2011
    This sweater is light but warm and comfy! I wanted a cozy, comfortable, cute sweater that didn't itch and now I have it.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jazz from Humboldt, CA on Thursday, February 24, 2011
    Great alpaca sweater!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AnitaLK from Beverly, MA on Wednesday, February 9, 2011
    I got this cardigan in black/white and it looks very stylish with casual black pants and a white turtleneck [although the choice of buttons could have been a little more imaginative!] Alpaca wool is as warm as cashmere but much more durable! I wish they had more styles like this [with different buttons!]
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Soft, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by skierchick from Denver, CO on Thursday, January 6, 2011
    This would be a great sweater if it was sized much smaller and was more fitted. The medium fit me like an boxy, shapeless, XL!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Soft, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 33 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.