Moisture-Wicking Mock Turtleneck - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made from a stretchy, super-wicking microfiber, this form-fit mock turtleneck is a terrific base layer or solo piece for running, cycling or other aerobic pursuits.

Average Rating based on 103 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
  • Reviewed by Seattle Joe from Seattle on Friday, March 21, 2014
    Purchased for a 2013 trip down the Middle Fork of the Salmon River, this shirt worked very well.
  • Reviewed by tahoe rider from Tahoe on Sunday, January 19, 2014
    what works: stretchy, breathing fabric, light weight, packs very well. best use: base layer, under armor.
    what is tricky: sizing: xs will fits like women's xs petite ( and sleeves will be a bit short) or boys' size 12 (and sleeves still might be short).
    the mock neck is tight, but can be stretched easily. I am 110lb, 5'5" i needed a very tight fitting base layer for skiing, cycling and rock climbing. this shirt works very well for me in size XS.
  • Reviewed by Will from Shanghai on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    the size is too small, i can't wear. i just waste it.
  • Reviewed by Will from Northern Cal on Thursday, November 07, 2013
    Strictly for those with tapering torsos. Not suitable for someone who has a bulge below the chest.
  • Reviewed by Born wearing skis from Pennsylvania on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I bought this for my husband and he's yet to have the chance to wear it. The fabric looks thin to me but guys always seem to be warmer than women so maybe it will be perfect for him. The color is great.
  • Reviewed by Horse Shoe Pete from horse shoe, nc on Wednesday, October 02, 2013
    did have a problem putting it over my head, but after a while the fabric did give some
  • Reviewed by Spillsonshirt from Minneapolis on Tuesday, September 24, 2013
    Feels like a compression shirt too.
  • Reviewed by Bob the Spinter from Kirkwood, MO on Wednesday, September 18, 2013
    I thought I was buying a mock to wear under a sports coat, but this is more of a workout shirt or to wear under a pullover. That said, it is well made and really inexpensive. I ordered 3 and kept two (I already a shirt in the third color).
  • Reviewed by Rocknut from Montana on Friday, September 13, 2013
    I agree with the reviews about size. My 98# daughter will get this one, if she can even get it on. Glad it didn't cost much. Won't bother to return it.
  • Reviewed by Outmoded from Massachusetts on Thursday, August 29, 2013
    Like many other reviewers, I ordered 2 sizes larger than I normally wear (normal small, ordered large). They JUST fit over my head - a little tighter and they would tear my ears off. However, once it is on, it is really comfortable and a nice, wicking base layer. I used them occasionally on a 300-mile bike trip, and I couldn't be happier with their performance. Plus, it packs VERY small and is light-weight.

    In all, I highly recommend this shirt, but if you have a LARGE head, you might want to order 3 sizes larger.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 11 »
  • 1-10 of 103 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.