Flawlessly constructed in a myriad of decorator-pleasing hues and patterns, Momeni rugs have an award-winning reputation for sophistication and excellence. Momeni rug aesthetics range from bold, modern looks to traditional Native American themes to traditional Persian patterns to whimsical, thematic designs that reference a variety of eras and locales. Crafted from high-quality New Zealand wool with meticulous hand-tufting and hand-knotting techniques, Momeni area rugs are made to last a lifetime and feature rich colorations that add an exquis ... Learn more about Momeniite focal point to any room. Accent your floors with enduring beauty and put the finishing touch on your interior spaces with stunning area rugs from Momeni. ... Less
Average Rating based on 4 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pleas from Troy, NY on Monday, March 30, 2015
    I'm pleased with this purchase. The rug is as described. It's beautiful in design and feels good to walk across.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dressmaker from Arden, NC on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Cannot say enough about how good an area rug this is. Thick wool and very heavy so the rug does NOT curl at edges or slip around after placement. Nice pattern will not show "schmutz" and cat loves it for display of sharp clawing with no harm done. Please get more of these.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SeldomSeenGirl from Wisconsin on Thursday, March 26, 2015
    Very happy with this well-made beautiful rug. It's thick and soft, vacuums up nice, took awhile for the edges to lay flat on the ends, but after a couple of weeks it's behaving. Interesting, the attached tag read "made June 27, 2011" yet the rug had no odor of any kind. We picked this up in a 50% off flash sale so the deal was exceptional.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by yooper from Michigan on Monday, March 23, 2015
    Great quality and looks great!
  • Reviewed by AP from Santa Barbara, CA on Friday, February 13, 2015
    We loved the look, quality, and feel of this rug when it arrived but could not get past the horrible strong toxic smelling fumes that wouldn't go away. We really wanted to make it work and aired out the rug for two weeks with fans, but to no avail. The smell was still going strong so we had to return the rug. Such a hassle and a shame.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wash on Thursday, February 12, 2015
    beautiful rug. 45 pounds! quality, thick, lays flat. smells great (not of mothballs or of wool) smooth soft!
  • Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Outstanding rug, beautifully made. cranberry accents, with tan and olive green leaves, on a beautifully black rug. great value. thick, lays flat, does not smell like jute, cheap wool or mothballs. wonderful! I have the round version of this rug. It weighs 45 pounds. yes forty five pounds. very heavy. thank you for the great rug Sierra Trading Post. This brand Momeni is fabulous! Can I rate it 10 stars? :)
  • Reviewed by Seattle Shopper from seattle wa on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    Outstanding rug, beautifully made. cranberry accents, with tan and olive green leaves, on a beautifully black rug. great value. thick, lays flat, does not smell like jute, cheap wool or mothballs. wonderful! it weighs 45 pounds. yes forty five pounds. very heavy. 8 foot round is perfect for 4 chairs and a 48" round table. thank you for the great rug Sierra Trading Post. This brand Momeni is fabulous! Can I rate it 10 stars? :)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kim from Oregon on Thursday, January 22, 2015
    I have only had this rug for a couple weeks, so I can't speak to whether it will stand the test of time, but I am pleased so far. I like the color and pattern and was pleasantly surprised by how soft the rug is.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LB from Portland OR on Wednesday, January 21, 2015
    Good quality and price Unfortunately the size is not what I need....
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 18 »
  • 1-10 of 174 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;