Customer Reviews Of:
MontanaCo Faux-Leather Jacket - 3/4 Length (For Women)

Closeouts. MontanaCo's three-quarter length jacket crafts soft faux leather into a feminine silhouette with snap front and open bottom for movement.

  • Detachable hood with removable faux-fur trim
  • Decorative vertical chest zips
  • Vertical slash hand pockets
  • Length: 34" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: Polyurethane with viscose laminate
  • Faux fur: 85% acrylic, 15% polyester
  • Care: Hand wash, hang dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 14 reviews 3.642857 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mame from New England on Thursday, January 31, 2013
    Really a nice looking coat, but runs very small. Wear a size 8 and a L fit well. I took the hood and fur trim off (they are removable). The silk like lining is an attractive print. More of a fall coat, wind and water resistant, but not very warm. Looks great with jeans and trendy boots - my daughter called it "steampunk"! A great deal!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LBL from Silvis, IL. on Saturday, December 15, 2012
    Can't use the product (didn't fit)
    Looks great but doesn't seem to be a typical large.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs. V. from Evergreen, CO on Friday, September 28, 2012
    So fun to wear and I got a lot of compliments! Can dress up or down and I love the fact the hood is removeable.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Urban lady from New York, NY on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    I usually wear size 6 or 8 and I ordered the X-Large. It fits perfectly at the shoulders, although the rest of is a bit baggy. Good, attractive design for a raincoat or for coolish weather. The cheesy fuzz around the hood zips right off the hood, saving me an alteration. The whole hood zips off the coat if that is what you want. The lining of the coat is an attractive paisley, and it shows if you have the hood attached. I am pleased with the coat, having read the reviews in advance so that I knew to order up so the top part would fit.
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mari80 from wall, nj on Wednesday, November 16, 2011
    I sent this one back, its is a great jacket though. I just wanted a leather one like this. If you don't mind the faux look or feel, and you like the style, don't hesistate and ADD TO CART!
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by elusivek from New Hampshire on Tuesday, November 1, 2011
    To say this jacket runs small is an understatement. I ordered the extra large because of the previous reviews and the jacket barely fits (I usually wear a medium).

    My main issue is how thin it is. From the photo it appears to be a winter jacket but it's not even suitable for late fall which is too bad because I really love the overall look of it.
    • Cons: Not Warm, Poor Fit, Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Esha from Australia on Wednesday, September 21, 2011
    I love wearing it and I already recommend to my friends.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Trendy/Stylish Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sally d from new york on Thursday, May 12, 2011
    i would comment this to a friend this jacket is very stylish.is great product.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summervirgo from Pennsylvania on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    I am 5'5", 123 lbs., and an "A" cup. This coat fits well on me. It is stylish, well-made, and versatile. However, a woman with a bigger cup size might find the chest of this coat too small.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Summervirgo from PA on Wednesday, May 4, 2011
    I am 5'5", 123 lbs., and an "a" cup. This coat fits well on me but others might find the chest runs small.
    • Best Uses: Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 2