MontanaCo Faux-Shearling Jacket - Reversible (For Women)

Closeouts. MontanaCo's faux-shearling jacket indulges you with softness and style from both sides. The hard part is choosing which to wear on the outside.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This was an amazing value for the quality of the material and styling of the jacket. I purchased for my daughter and have been watching for size availabilty to purchase a larger size for myself.
  • Reviewed by twohisglory2002 from Kalispell, Montana on Friday, December 28, 2012
    I love this jacket, it looks good & is so comfortable to wear & oh so soft. It fits great & I think that it is really warm. I have not tried wearing it in really freezing temps but it has kept me warm while wearing in the upper 20's to lower 30's. I am very happy with my purchase of this jacket.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dogwalker from Philadelphia, PA on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    If you like a lightweight jacket then this is for you. Because it is reversible there is no lining which means the jacket has no body to the material. The fur trim around the sleeves is sparse and thin.
    It is soft and comfortable but I was wishing for a jacket with more structure to wear into the colder months. Size small has room for layering a sweater.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Work
    • Cons: Material Has No Body, Not Warm, Poor Quality
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Southern woman from NC on Thursday, February 23, 2012
    This jacket is very well made and comfortable. I sadly returned it. I really like the overall look and feel of the jacket. I have more narrow shoulders so the wide collar made the jacket not as flattering on me.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Unflattering Shape
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bubbasel from USA on Monday, November 14, 2011
    Cool to cold weather wear
    • Best Uses: Barn work, Outdoor Activities
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mother in law from Wrightwood, CA on Monday, November 7, 2011
    I realized that MontanaCo products run very small. You have to make sure you look at the size right. Large fit more like a medium. The jacket itself is very flattering and warm. I would suggest to go UP a size. 10-12 would be considered a L which is more like a medium.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Outdoor Activities, Travel, Work
    • Cons: Runs Small
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels too small
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ninja frog from Denver, CO on Friday, November 4, 2011
    This coat is perfect for every day use, when the weather requires more then a sweater. Love the reversible option! I can't decide which way is more stylish!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Going Out, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by nyshopper from NY,NY on Monday, September 26, 2011
    Stylish jacket at a great price. Only con is that it's a little thin, so its suitable for northeast Fall, not winter.
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by tamerce from istanbul on Wednesday, April 20, 2011
    very nice
    • Best Uses: Daily Use
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.