MontanaCo Nautical Jacket - Drawcord Waist, Roll-Up Sleeves (For Women)

Closeouts. Sea-loving style has a wild side in MontanaCo's Nautical jacket. Grommets, snaps and zippers keep you in ship-shape style. Roll up your sleeves to expose the animal print lining and dare to be different.

  • Peached outer shell is soft to the touch
  • Animal print lining
  • Sleeves roll-up and attach with button tab
  • Full-zip front and concealed snap closure
  • Grommeted drawcord neckline and waist
  • Front patch pockets on chest and hip with snap closure flap
  • Length: 25" (based on medium)
  • Fabric: 72% polyester, 28% nylon
  • Lining: Polyester
  • Care: Machine wash/dry
  • Classic Fit
  • Made in China

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Tina from Washington State on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    It actually looks better than the picture. Wonderful spring jacket. Casual, yet slightly dressy.
  • Reviewed by Alabama now from Alabama on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This is a really cute jacket and looks like it will shed a little water. Also with roll up sleeves and animal print lining is really cute. First problem, thank goodness I'm a petite or the L would have been VERY SHORT WAISTED AND SLEEVES SHORT TOO. ANOTHER PROBLEM, ONE OF THE SNAP COVERS FELL OFF BEFORE I EVEN WORE IT. WILL TRY TO GET IT FIXED OR GLUE IT.
  • Reviewed by Happy shopper from Washington on Wednesday, March 20, 2013
    This is a very cute jacket that fits well. After wearing it once, I noticed that the ring on one of the snaps on the "nipple" side of the snap was missing on one of the snaps. About a week later, I was looking in my closet and noticed that another ring was missing off another snap. This doesn't seem to affect how the snaps work, but it does look funny if the jacket is worn unfastened.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Linn the shopper. from Oklahoma City, Oklahoma on Monday, January 28, 2013
    This product is a wonderful jacket, it was just to small, the product didn't allow you to get a bigger size. I would purchase it again, if I could get it into a larger size.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lmncriste from atlanta, ga on Thursday, July 26, 2012
    Great lightweight jacket that can be worn with jeans or used for outdoor sports.
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, Lightweight, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from wisconsin on Thursday, August 18, 2011
    too short
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by me from wisconsin on Monday, July 11, 2011
    I was really excited about this jacket. Its cute, but I wish the length was longer, I thought it would be more like a short trench but the length hits at about the hips. I like that it is washable in a washing machine, and the inside is very cute. It feels a little less durable than I anticipated but for the $ it will be fine for a few seasons.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SierraGirl from NM on Saturday, April 23, 2011
    I got this for travel -- lots of pockets for tickets, id, etc. I have used it for one trip and like it, except that the drawcord at the waist gets lost in the channel. The toggles to adjust the cord are just a little too small, so they slip through the holes. I think I will be looking for larger toggles!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Good Cut, Lightweight, Stylish, Versatile
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by jacket wearer from Maine on Saturday, March 12, 2011
    I really like this jacket, though I wish it were a little bit longer over the hips. The animal print lining makes it special!
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too short
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.