• MontanaCo Reviews

MontanaCo is the brand name of the Montana Clothing Company, a company that specializes in stylish, affordable coats, jackets and outerwear inspired by the landscapes and lifestyles of Montana. Fashionable, distinctive, and priced to add value to any wardrobe, MontanaCo offers looks that are at home on the range or the runway. MontanaCo is much more than “cowgirl chic,” and presents a polished collection of outerwear that flaunts subtle patterns, stitching details, luxurious materials and careful attention to detail. As a bonu ... Learn more about MontanaCos, MontanaCo jackets and MontanaCo vests prove that you don’t have to spend a fortune to look like a million. With styles to fit a variety of figures, fashions, budgets and occasions, Montana Clothing Company jackets, coats and outerwear add versatility, vision and verve to your personal style. In a market crowded with high-priced hype, The Montana Clothing Company brings you great looks that are great bargains. MontanaCo jacket and vest designs are like a breath of fresh air from the Rocky Mountain West, and wearing MontanaCo is like wearing your own little piece of Montana. So, put a little Big Sky in your closet, and enjoy the wide-open style of the Montana Clothing company. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MT. NANA from mt on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    Jacket is a fun red color - not sure how warm it will be but should be perfect for cool summer eves.. Very lightweight so great for travel. Fits true to size.
  • Reviewed by Tina from Washington State on Saturday, January 25, 2014
    It actually looks better than the picture. Wonderful spring jacket. Casual, yet slightly dressy.
  • Reviewed by Stella from California on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    Slim fitting and doesn't look bulky. Soft smooth exterior. The pockets are useless, which makes the jacket a little impractical. However, it is cute. The leopard-print lining is fun.
  • Reviewed by Nova Scotia1 from Nova Scotia on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Other reviewers said the same thing, and advised buying a larger size. I bought Medium instead of my usual Small, but it's still pretty tight. Partly due to the furry lining I guess, but I can only wear it over a thin sweater. Nice coat otherwise.
  • Reviewed by Jodi from Michigan on Thursday, August 22, 2013
    I liked what another reviewer said about this jacket being western chic. Although the western style is not really for me, the jackets well made and cute for the price. I kept it because it will provide casual warmth that looks better then a hoodie and is not a down jacket. It runs slightly small. I wear a 4 or 6 and the medium fits perfectly. The jacket seems to be well made. Not for under 32 degree weather.
  • Reviewed by Horse Mom from New York on Wednesday, July 10, 2013
    This is a nice jacket for that "transitional" weather. Be careful as it does run big...found my normal size to be very roomy!
  • Reviewed by Barbie from Gloucester VA on Friday, June 14, 2013
    Great fit. I am 5'1", 114 lbs, ordered Medium & love the fit. Wore it with white pants to Branson & got lots compliments.
  • Reviewed by Bamanow from Alabama on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This is a really cute jacket and looks like it will shed a little water. Also with roll up sleeves and animal print lining is really cute. First problem, thank goodness I'm a petite or the L would have been VERY SHORT WAISTED AND SLEEVES SHORT TOO. ANOTHER PROBLEM, ONE OF THE SNAP COVERS FELL OFF BEFORE I EVEN WORE IT. WILL TRY TO GET IT FIXED OR GLUE IT.
  • Reviewed by Sale Magnet from NC on Wednesday, May 22, 2013
    This was an amazing value for the quality of the material and styling of the jacket. I purchased for my daughter and have been watching for size availabilty to purchase a larger size for myself.
  • Reviewed by Equine Lady from Santa Barbara, CA on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    The fit is tight in the arms with the fur side in. But the sleeves are nice and long (can be folded back), and the coat has an overall nice silhouette. Had the polyester side been a less boring shade of beige, I would have kept this coat. If you are broad in the shoulders or thick in the arms, I recommend ordering a size up.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 51
;