Monte Carlo Polo & Jockey Club Plaid Pajamas - Short Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Monte Carlo Polo & Jockey Club's plaid pajamas are perfect for warm weather. Lightweight cotton breathes while you dream peacefully.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by TC from PA on Friday, March 28, 2014
    The sizing seems to run small and the material is thin.
  • Reviewed by Charles M from Denver, NC on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    The pajamas were made of cotton, and they were soft, and lightweight, but buy a larger size than usual, because they run small!
  • Reviewed by wenhap from New Jersey on Saturday, December 28, 2013
    Just the right weight for sleeping and lounging.
  • Reviewed by Darcy M from Vermont on Friday, December 27, 2013
    My 12 year old son couldn't wear the shirt, and the pants were barely big enough. Order up!
  • Reviewed by Trader Teek from NC on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    I recently bought a pair of these pajamas that were supposed to be 2X in size. They were of good quality and were very inexpensive. While the shirt fit as expected, the bottoms were more like a size XL. Waist was tight (approx. 44 in.), drawstring was short, and the length was about 29 or30 ins. Did not return due to pajamas not coming in larger size. Will be an incentive to lose weight.
  • Reviewed by photodoc from NorCal on Thursday, September 12, 2013
    Ordered these pjs and was very disappointing. The pants were not even close to a large and the material and sewing was inferior. Returned the item.
  • Reviewed by none from none on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I ordered the black and gray colored pajamas both in medium. Both colors had the same color bottom, even though the pictures show different color bottoms for each t-shirt. color. The gray t-shirt was true to size, the black t-shirt was a size smaller. The bottoms for both colors were really, really sized much smaller than the ordering size. The bottoms were sized a small to x-small. Very disappointed in the sizing. The material for both, were ok, for the price, but I would save my money and buy something else.
  • Reviewed by Jerry from Shandaken, NY on Monday, August 19, 2013
    Marked XL, were actually about 2 sizes too small, both top and bottom. Quality is OK so I gifted them to a freind.
  • Reviewed by Vancouver Girl from Vancouver on Friday, August 2, 2013
    Material is so thin you can see through it.. not a little bit but its almost like sheer. The fit was horrid, you couldn't walk without the material restricting your leg from moving.
  • Reviewed by altp from Connecticut on Tuesday, July 9, 2013
    Ordered 4 different colors of these sets and I am sending them all back! VERY VERY CHEAP MATERIAL! Kids sizing! Ordered XL and they should have fit. Absolutly did not fit! Maybe boys XL!!!! One of the four pairs had a broken drawstring and looked like it might have been a return!
    Returning all of them for a refund!!!!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.