Monte Carlo Polo & Jockey Club Thermal Lounge Pants (For Big Men)

2nds. Made for lazy weekends around the house, Monte Carlo Polo & Jockey Club's thermal lounge pants are the very definition of comfort.

Average Rating based on 14 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tommy Choades from Texas on Monday, September 22, 2014
    These run crazy small. Still, the ladies at STP are the best. Incredibly helpful and always kind with an extra shot of patience. I've been with Sierra for the past 10+. Everything is high quality but I can't help but think that I keep coming back due to the people that make up STP. Thanks ladies,...and some guys.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Riverrun from Oakland on Tuesday, August 26, 2014
    The weave is great for hot weather -- I'd ordered other Monte Carlo Polo/Jockey Club pants so I knew -- I would normally wear XL or maybe 2x depending on the brand. But these must be made in Tiny Town, so I ordered these -- one in 3XL and one in 4XL Both fit well... both are INCREDIBLY long. Like 4" longer than need... safety pinned a double cuff, and then washed 'em and measured their length against the Hanes fleece ones, and cut and sewed to proper length.

    They've bit more country club than I am, but they're comfy and cool and I work at home so who'll notice?

    They're fine for me. But really -- order 'em 2 sizes larger than you normally wear and they'll fit perfectly.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Henry Winkler from Rhode Island on Sunday, April 13, 2014
    These are what they said they would be. Relatively light weight lounge pants-pajama bottoms. Not the warmest pj's in the world, but good enough as long as the central heat is working. The price was terrific. The bottom of the legs are going to get dirty and worn more quickly that I would like. I'm 6' tall these pants are still 4 or 5 inches too long. In bed that doesn't matter.
  • Reviewed by Thundertoad from Omaha on Tuesday, March 25, 2014
    Maybe I got lucky after reading some of the reviews, but these fit perfect and are super comfortable. Warm but not bulky - I anticipate these will be great year-round sleepers.
  • Reviewed by frankie from michigan on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    easy fit and great for lounging around. just wish all colors had been available in size 5x. The pants are easy to wash and stay soft.
  • Reviewed by Ken from Florida on Monday, January 20, 2014
    These are nice looking and comfortable. And the price was absolutely amazing!
  • Reviewed by Anthony the Clothes Horse from Washington, D.C. on Friday, November 15, 2013
    These bottoms are labeled as a 3X, but they are far from it. I know that they are supposed to be seconds but the sizing is really way off. If I had to guess they are a 1X-2X at max. Very disappointed in this product.
  • Reviewed by Nella from Wyoming on Wednesday, August 28, 2013
    My husband ordered these for himself. Upon receiving these he found he did not like the style. They reminded us too much of long-john bottoms. I returned them.

    Shipping was very fast, as always.
  • Reviewed by Avid STP customer from Denver on Thursday, April 11, 2013
    I bought these with great anticipation and was disappointed that they were 3 sizes too small.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hochum from rural va on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    economical if not stylish
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 14 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.