Montrail AT Plus Trail Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Whether you're through-hiking the Appalachian Trail or spending a day scrambling rocky ridges, Montrail AT Plus trail shoes deliver unmatched durability, stability and traction.

Average Rating based on 34 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
  • Reviewed by Lynne from New Mexico on Friday, November 28, 2014
    These are the best shoes I've ever had. I wish I could find another pair exactly like them except in a different color.
    They are so comfortable. I could wear them every day, all day without any problem. I don't want to ever wear them out!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy M. from Ohio on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Color as pictured, great traction. Shoe size runs on the larger side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JES from Washington on Thursday, July 3, 2014
    One of the shoes fits perfectly, but the other is too loose in the back and my sock slips down. The heel feels short.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Idaho Odonata from Idaho on Thursday, June 26, 2014
    the toe box on these is wider than I expected, but overall they are extremely comfortable and great foot bed support for quick hikes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skier from NY on Tuesday, June 17, 2014
    Walked in them for 4 hours on paved road on the first day, no problems! Tried on dirt road and trail walk, great tread, roomy toe box, enough width, but not baggy. End of the day did feel stiff-heeled, but I guess that's with any shoes after 8 hours. Best value shoes for country living!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KSinNM from Las Cruces, New Mexico on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    I bought these to replace my Keen Susanville hiking shoes, which turned-out to be too small and had caused black toenails, etc. I normally wear a size 9 1/2 but bought a 10 as this was what was available and I felt it was best to err on the side of possibly being a tiny bit large. I tried them out on my weekly 5+ mile hike in the desert using my ultralite hiking socks. The fit is very good, plenty of toe room in the toe box. Important to me, there was no heal slippage on the downhill - no black toe potential. The grip is great on smooth rock as well as very stable going over loose rocks and dry streambeds. My feet were not tired (unlike the rest of me) at the end of the hike. Something I could not say about my previous shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MaryG from Kalamazoo, Michigan on Friday, May 9, 2014
    It is always hard to purchase a pair of shoes on-line...but this instance was different. I was pleased with the fit, look and durability of these shoes and would definitely buy this brand again as well as use Sierra Trading Post.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tritraining from Upstate NY on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    These shoes are durable and light weight. I plan on using them for trail hiking with a light pack and trying them on a trail run.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by First Time Hiker in National Parks from Illinois on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    Wow! Loved them, should have bought a 1/2 size smaller but based my size on tennis shoes. It worked out fine, I just doubled the socks and. Definitely would buy again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Az Hiker from Arizona on Saturday, May 3, 2014
    These were too stiff... I returned for Vasque pair which I love. They did look like really good quality.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 4 »
  • 1-10 of 34 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.