Montrail Badrock OutDry® Trail Running Shoes - Waterproof (For Men)

Closeouts. Lightweight and versatile, Montrail's Badrock OutDry® trail running shoes provide exceptional stability and support in varied terrain. FluidPost stability technology and a Terra-Hex midsole combine to control pronation and cushion the foot, and an OutDry® waterproof breathable membrane keeps the foot dry.

Average Rating based on 56 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Surly cyclist from Ohio on Monday, August 25, 2014
    Buying shoes when requiring orthotic inserts is tricky. This is the second pair of shoes purchased from STP (the other an Italian made pair of dress shoes). Both are true to size and both very comfortable. These shoes also seem to be waterproof (ran through puddles on the trail just to check it out), and they are stable with great traction.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HavingFun from Illinois on Thursday, August 21, 2014
    Fits true to size & width. Nice amount of cushioning in the sole.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Trail shoes are as advertised. Lightweight trail jogging and running shoes. Although very light weight they have the look of durable quality. My review is based upon just receiving them, examining them and trying them on. So I can't speak to long-term durability or waterproofness and breathability. I've an average to slightly wide foot and normally wear a men's size 9.5 or 10. I choose size 10 to allow for more sock thickness flexibility. The have a nice stable comfortable cushion fit. Definitely made for dirt trail walking, jogging and running. An excellent value when purchased at STP bonus discount prices.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from New York on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I was looking for a pair of waterproof shoes for my teenage son who was taking off for a 5 day walk along the Welsh coast. He liked these out of the box, and has praised them throughout his walk. They're comfortable, and best of all, he hasn't had one blister. Highly praised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old tahoe guy from lake tahoe on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    when I opened the box I liked the way these shoes looked and when I put them on I was really impressed with the comfort. we will see how long they last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooper from Tellico Plains, Tennessee on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Original pair had to be returned for some sole issues and sizing was small. After moving up a full size, the fit seems fine and no furter issues with this pair of shoes. Aggresive cleat pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Colorado Skier from CO on Monday, August 11, 2014
    said they worked just fine ...
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Skidz from Ohio on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Good looking shoes when I opened them, but fit just wasn't there...seemed on the tight , narrow side. I'm a Keen fan, so I'm used to a wider fit in a shoe! May be fine for someone else with a narrow foot.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JP from Wyoming on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Took these on vacation right after they arrived. Went to Grand Teon NP and wore them constantly, including a 12 mile day hiking the Cascade Canyon trail at Jenny Lake. Little break in and they were as comfortable as any shoes I've owned, and have the best traction of any. New brand to me, but great shoes at a great price!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooper from Tellico Plains Tennessee on Friday, July 25, 2014
    The black rubber tread is separating from the red rubber base on the first time I wore them. I think I will try shoe goo before the hassle of sending them back. Otherwise I like them. Good stability and larger toe box.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 56 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.