Montrail Bajada Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. A lightweight performer with the outstanding grip of a lugged Gryptonite® outsole, Montrail Bajada trail running shoes add a midfoot support frame and a forefoot Trail Shield for protection against trail debris.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Looking For A Deal from Nv on Sunday, July 13, 2014
    Have loved my last pair of Montrail shoes. Alas, this shoe falls severely short. The first pair I ordered was very narrow in the tongue on the right shoe (socks showing when laced). Thought it was just a defective pair so I reordered. The same is true for the new pair, but tongues in both right and left shoe are way too narrow. Will be returning this replacement as well. Hopefully I will find a suitable new pair of Montrails. As far as sizing they were good in all other aspects.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pacific NW Hiker from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, June 24, 2014
    I was concerned about varying reviews stating sizing issues, but I ordered my regular size (8) and they fit well. A little narrow, perhaps, but not enough to be uncomfortable and I assume they'll stretch out some with wear. I haven't actually run in them yet, but they seem supportive and are attractive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Scotchgirl from Illinois on Wednesday, May 21, 2014
    Reading the reviews of others, they stated that Montrail Bajada Running shoes were generously sized. They advised ordering down a half size.

    I ordered my regular size and found them so small I had difficulty getting them on. They were returned.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fan of most Montrail shoes from Colorado on Sunday, May 11, 2014
    Not much to this shoe. In my opinion it is lacking the durability and comfort of most Montrail trail runners.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by pam from oregon on Saturday, May 10, 2014
    I bought these to go to Costa Rica. They have mesh for air to pass through. Light as a feather. Great for narrow feet. I wear a size 9 and bought a 10. fit perfect.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tim...out in the dirt. from Pennsyvania on Friday, May 9, 2014
    She liked the colors and they have really good traction. Montrail, always a good option.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from San Luis Obispo, CA on Monday, May 5, 2014
    This is the first time I've tried Montrail shoes. I have wide feet and they're just slightly tight, but I also have narrow heels, which works for my feet (duck feet?). I appreciate the grippy tread on the soles of the shoes, as I often scramble over rocks and need the traction. So far, so good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by STP Shopper from San Luis Obispo, CA on Monday, May 5, 2014
    This is the first time I've tried Montrail shoes. I have wide feet and they're just slightly tight, but the also have narrow heels, which works for my feet (duck feet?). I appreciate the grippy tread on the soles of the shoes, as I often scramble over rocks and need the traction. So far, so good!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AADS from Colorado on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These seem like good shoes at a great price but didn't work for me. They had absolutely no arch support; were really uncomfortable
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Arizona Hiker from Tucson, AZ on Monday, May 5, 2014
    These shoes are quite comfortable, very light weight and well ventilated. Nice for hot weather. They do run a bit narrow and may not fit if you have a wide foot.. The sole is well cushioned and they have decent arch support.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.