Customer Reviews Of:
Montrail Molokai Sandals - Flip-Flops (For Men)

Closeouts. You know you've got comfort down pat when you heat Montrail's Molokai sandals and then put them on your feet for instantly customized footbeds that mold to your foot's exact shape.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews 4.250000 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AJ from Columbus, OH on Tuesday, October 30, 2012
    I never thought sandals could offer so much arch support. These are very comfortable sandals. The only concern is that they run a bit small and the width is a bit narrow. They still fit but I had to return the first pair and order a size up.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Going Out, Outdoors, Travel
    • Cons: Size Concerns
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels too narrow
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Eleanor from Mount Horeb, WI on Saturday, October 20, 2012
    Great sandal for casual wear that gives full arch support
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Thermoldable Sole Great
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michael from LA on Friday, October 19, 2012
    They feel good
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rick from Hot SpringsVillage, Arkansas on Tuesday, October 9, 2012
    I gave these to my husband for his b.day. My daughter had purchased a pair for me and he saw them and wanted them! We were both owners of 30 yr. old flipflops! These are comfy and "cool".
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris in Wildcat Country from Lexington, KY on Thursday, September 27, 2012
    Very nice flip flops, great quality, comfortable, sizing is a little tight. The toe area in front is adequate and appropriately sized (maybe even slightly large) but the sandal in general is true to size and maybe even a little short in length. Due to that they got sent back, but only to exchange for the next size up. Great sandals.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Keith from CA from San Rafael, CA on Monday, September 24, 2012
    Although the information that comes packaged with the sandals gives directions to warm the sandals in the oven to have them conform to your feet, this is not necessary. They will do this over a few weeks of wear, albeit not as quickly as if you heat them. Extremely comfortable right out of the box and then they just get better!
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfort, Durability, Fit, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Looks, Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by reedougc from KS on Friday, August 3, 2012
    Wear size 11 in everything but these were too big. Replaced with size 10 which fit perfectly.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Conservative
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Patti from Alden, NY on Saturday, July 28, 2012
    Because of the placment of the toe seperator there was a full inch of sandal in the front and my husbands foot was actually hanging off the back. We returned them.
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels full size too small
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by: