Montrail Molokai Sandals (For Men)

Closeouts. Slide your feet into Montrail's Molokai sandals and find out what you've been missing with those "normal" footbeds. These can be heated, then put on to instantly mold to your foot's exact shape!

Average Rating based on 18 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cards Fan from Raleigh, NC on Sunday, December 30, 2012
    Just what I was looking for. I hae wide feet and these are perfect. I use these sandals for quick trips outside when I'm at home. They're very easy to slip on and off.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MikeM from Hartford, CT on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    These sandals are heat moldable, and from that perspective - they work well. The footbeds, however, are very squishy, with a pretty high arch. So, walking in them, you don't feel extremely stable. Would have preferred a harder footbed - something along the lines of a Chaco sandal.
  • Reviewed by TMoe from Cincinnati, OH on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I love how well these fit. I marked then as perhaps a bit too big because they sometimes slip off so I suggest if you are between sizes to definitely order DOWN, not up a size. But I realy like the comfort of these sandals, and they appear to be very well made.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Breacher1 from MadCity, WI on Monday, November 26, 2012
    Wear them all the time Spring thru Fall. Comfortable and they wear great. Sizing seems dead-on.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Curt from Tampa, FL on Monday, October 29, 2012
    These sandals have a fairly high arch, even after heat molding. They're comfortable and are open at the widest part of my foot, so they'll likely accommdate D and EE widths. The straps aren't adjustable and the fit is rather loose for my D width foot. I don't really feel they're as stable or supportive as my crocs slides, but they're more stylish and not so chunky or plastic looking. Overall a good buy at STP prices.
    • Cons: Loose Fitting, Non-adjustable Straps
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support, Great Price
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by the flying horseman from western nc on Monday, October 22, 2012
    Wear this slide-on when I come in the house and when I go to the garage--great for transitioning so I don't carry in leaves,etc with my regular shoes!!
    • Best Uses: Around the house, At The Beach, Casual Wear
    • Cons: Could Chafe-wear Socks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual, Conservative, Trendy
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dolph from North California on Thursday, October 18, 2012
    A great sandal with good support in heel and arch.
    • Best Uses: Outdoors
    • Cons: Little Too Long For A 10
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runners2 from Chicago on Thursday, September 06, 2012
    I bought these for my husband to wear in the house for arch support after long runs. His shoe size is an 8-1/2. I chose to go with the 9 and it is too big. Should have gone with the 8. Anyway, he wears socks with them and they give him the support he needs.
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good Arch Support
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ridgerunner from Knoxville, TN on Sunday, September 02, 2012
    Great Sandal. Very comfortable and functional. You can mold these by the following the directions provided in the oven or just let them naturally mold. I decided to natural mold by wearing them, because I personally live the high arch. Highly recommend. Great for a camp shoe.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Outdoors
    • Describe Yourself: Casual
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by So Dak from Black HIlls, SD on Thursday, August 30, 2012
    they are good sandals with good support... i left them in the oven too long so that was my mistake but they still ended up forming to my feet well and they feel awesome! Mainly needed something for back support. they work well for that.
    • Best Uses: At The Beach, Casual Wear, Outdoors, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Alternative, Casual, Stylish
    • Pros: Breathes Well, Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 18 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #