Montrail Rockridge Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Montrail's lightweight Rockridge trail running shoes take on rugged terrain without slowing you down. They feature a breathable mesh upper reinforced with thermoplastic overlays and a removable EVA footbed that absorbs impact for all-day comfort.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Deb from Colorado on Saturday, May 31, 2014
    These shoes are very comfortable.
  • Reviewed by HikerBikerGirl from Upstate NY on Thursday, March 27, 2014
    Very comfortable the first time I put the on.
    They appear to be made well and I think they will wear well.
  • Reviewed by Sarah's Feets from Denver on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    Light weight, durable, comfy. I love this shoe!
  • Reviewed by TC in OR from Oregon on Wednesday, October 16, 2013
    Great shoe for all trail types
  • Reviewed by Patricia of Northern CA from San Rafael, CA on Wednesday, October 2, 2013
    I purchased these shoes for general every day walking and they are very comfortable. I've worn them several times now and have no complaints.
  • Reviewed by LuvTrails from Overland Park, Kansas on Saturday, September 14, 2013
    I haven't gone running in these yet, but they feel great. I ordered my true size, 8. 5 and they fit perfect. product gets 5 stars to help out other customers, but STP gets 2 stars for poor quality control. I was disappointed when I opened these and the soles were dirty, on the bottom and the sides. The top of the footbed was obviously "broken in" with the deep creases. I guess I will remember this in the future... that I can wear something for awhile, and then expect STP to take it back. I let it go because I don't want to hassle with exchanging them.
  • Reviewed by Lynda from Orlando on Thursday, September 5, 2013
    I have plantar fasciitis and degenerative ankle bones. These shoes provide excellent support without orthotics.
  • Reviewed by honeoye falls MB from NY on Monday, August 12, 2013
    I have wide feet and really need my hiking shoes to fit for me to be comfortable on long hikes. These fit like a dream. Good support and especially heel support. I'd never heard of this brand before, but will look for it again in the future.
  • Reviewed by ya from Colorado on Wednesday, July 31, 2013
    I find these shoes to be very comfortable to walk and jog in, but when hiking the sole composition is not great for trails, slips too much for my liking.
    I have a pair of Merrels that are far superior and I have loved hiking in them, will have to look for another pair to replace them. This is most noticable when treading on rocks-even when the rocks are dry these soles slip too much for me.
    They will be fine for walking the dogs in the neighborhood though.
  • Reviewed by dog walker from Woodland Ca on Tuesday, July 23, 2013
    I was worried about these shoes because they looked so nice I figured they would not be comfortable. They felt super from the time I left the house until I returned. I wear orthotics and worried that they would not work in these shoes. I walked everyday for 90 minutes in the fields by my house and they were GREAT! the very first day. I love them and would definitely buy this product again.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.