Montrail Sabino Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go from blacktop to backcountry in Montrail's Sabino trail running shoes. These lightweight warriors handle tough terrain with a rugged synthetic leather upper that's reinforced with a thermoplastic forefoot Trail Shield for outstanding bruise protection and torsional rigidity.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 58 reviews
  • Reviewed by Ann from Tennessee on Tuesday, May 14, 2013
    So comfortable! No break in period. Grat lateral stability. Montrails are the best trail running shoes out their, and I've tried them all.
  • Reviewed by Lynn from Massachusetts on Tuesday, May 07, 2013
    I am really happy with these shoes. I was misled by a review saying to order a size smaller and that was not the case for me. I had to return the original ones and get my usual size but am now completely happy. They are comfortable and offer a lot of support. I will be wearing them on many hikes with my dog.
  • Reviewed by Vest review from Idaho on Sunday, April 21, 2013
    Like the wide toe box and stiffer sole on these shoes. These shoes do run a half size bigger.
  • Reviewed by LindaGottaGo from Ohio on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    These are light and yet they provide good support. Plenty of toe box room and of course am excellent buy. They do run large. I wear a 10.5 but I ordered a size 10 which fit perfectly. Also, I have a leg length discrepancy and I did not have a problem fitting my orthotic in the shoe.

  • Reviewed by paul from idaho on Monday, April 08, 2013
    good fit. very comfortable
  • Reviewed by Rio Brewster from Austin, TX on Monday, March 04, 2013
    I have wide feet and usually wear a 9W. After reading the reviews, I went ahead and ordered the 9M and they fit really well.
    I have a high arch and these feel just right.

    I have the blue/gray ones and I really like how they look.

    The sole is kind of stiff, but my podiatrist told me that was a good thing.

    They are not cushiony like Sauconys, but they are confortable.

  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by being fit rocks from Oregon on Wednesday, February 13, 2013
    I use these primarily on trails and logging roads. I like the traction. I'll probably get wet feet with this non-waterproof model, but we're used to that here in Oregon.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jjjasper from northern Virginia on Wednesday, February 06, 2013
    I have problem feet - bunions and plantar fasciitis - and these shoes are great because of the roomy toebox and room for orthotics. I did have to add a gel cushioning insert as well because there is little built-in cushioning. I've used these shoes in snow, ice and slippery mud, on trails and on pavement, and they have excellent traction, even when my beagle dog tries to pull me around. One drawback: laces are stiff and hard to adjust.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carla from Ellensburg, WA on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    Two different styles of Montrail, both 10.5.....the Masochist is the most perfect shoe I have ever put on. This pair, the Sabino, were so wide I just slid around in them. They will be sent back.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by LERmama from Minneapolis, MN on Friday, January 11, 2013
    These are comfortable. I've gone on the treadmill with the twice and they work well for that. I also think they'll be great when I run or walk outside. They're lightweight yet sturdy. I wish there was more arch support, but overall a good shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 3 ... 6 »
  • 21-30 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.