Montrail Sabino Trail Running Shoes (For Women)

Closeouts. Go from blacktop to backcountry in Montrail's Sabino trail running shoes. These lightweight warriors handle tough terrain with a rugged synthetic leather upper that's reinforced with a thermoplastic forefoot Trail Shield for outstanding bruise protection and torsional rigidity.

Average Rating based on 58 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 58 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T for Teacher from Santa Margarita, CA on Tuesday, November 20, 2012
    I have problem feet(bunions)and the arch support and foot stabilizing characteritics of these shoes really helped. I wear them to work teaching when I know I'm going to need to get through an especially hectic day!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Runner girl from Knoxville tn on Friday, October 12, 2012
    Ordered 1/2 size smaller as recommended and it fits great. Comfortable and stable. Wish it had more arch support but the bottom is thick and the shoe comfy enough to compensate for the lower arch.
    • Best Uses: Grass, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Cons: Not Water Resistant, Poor Arch Support
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker, Trail Jogger
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stabilizes Foot
    • Sizing: Feels too large
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mern from Wisconsin on Wednesday, September 19, 2012
    I purchased this shoe and the mountain masochist at the same time hoping one would work with my narrow foot. This shoe was very wide even though it was the same size. It was a fine shoe, but if width matters take this into consideration.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels too wide
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kumunik8 from Wellesley, MA on Tuesday, September 11, 2012
    Wore out my old pair of Montrails and found the same ones at a great price and in different colors. Bought two pairs since they were closeouts and I could not be happier!
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Paved Trails
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight, Stylish
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Carol, Alphafemale of my dog pack from Upper Peninsula of Michigan on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Walk my dogs 2-3 miles a day in all weathers. These shoes work for me, especially because I had to add an insert to help overcome plantar fascitis problem.
    • Best Uses: All Weather Conditions, Everyday, Mixed Terrain, Muddy Conditions, Rocky/Unstable Terrain
    • Describe Yourself: Recreational Walker/Hiker
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Good Arch Support, Good Cushioning, Great Traction, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AM from Telluride, Co on Wednesday, June 27, 2012
    I wear these for daily trail running and hiking. They have a lot of grip and are comfortable. This is my second pair.
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BB from Vancouver, washington on Saturday, June 23, 2012
    With my insert this helped to fix my plantar fasciitis. It is truly neutral shoe.
    This is my second(backup) pair so I can alternate shoes.
    • Arch Type: High Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday, Great for on concrete
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Fits my insert, Great Traction, No Break-in, Width is more than averag
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Happy Feet from Ohio on Monday, May 21, 2012
    This shoe is great for the price!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels half size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cici from Washington on Saturday, May 12, 2012
    The shoe is comfortable but occasionally squeaks. Great traction!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Everyday
    • Cons: Squeaks
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Great Traction
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lizzy B from Evergreen, CO on Monday, May 07, 2012
    I always loved Hard Rocks by Montrail, so when they stopped making them I figured that I would try this shoe. I really like it so far!
    • Arch Type: Average Arch
    • Best Uses: Backcountry, Day hikes, Everyday
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Pros: Ankle Support, Comfortable, Durable, Great Traction, No Break-in
    • Sizing: Feels full size too big
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • Width: Feels true to width
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • « 1 ... 4 ... 6 »
  • 31-40 of 58 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.