Montrail
Montrail 4.232044 5 Average Rating:
7 Likes
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 236
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by grandma on the move from New Mexico on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    I am very pleased with my running shoes I ordered from Sierra Trading Post they are comfortable and excellent for even everyday walking
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Laurel from Maine on Tuesday, January 24, 2017
    This shoe has a firmly cushioned midsole that protects the feet on rocky, rugged trails. The upper is well built and resistent to tears and snags. The traction has proved true on wet rocks and icy trails. As solid as the shoe feels, it still gives a comfortable, natural feeling ride. Yes, the color is a bit alarming, but I love these shoes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Stepping Out Clara from Southern Illinois on Saturday, January 21, 2017
    So glad I got these shoes from Sierra Trading Post! The reviews others leave provide excellent recommendations and ease the uncertainty of ordering online without the benefit of trying on shoes. These shoes are very attractive, well-made and comfortable. They fit perfectly and hug my foot so nicely that it made me say "AHhhh" before I even took a step in them.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EEG from Alabama on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Only casual wear and a couple miles in the park but I like the sole being stiffer than standard light weight running shoes.
    And the weight isn't bad either.
    Very good fit and style.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by EEG from Alabama on Monday, January 16, 2017
    Bought for my wife to do some walking and light jogging and she loves them!!
    Wears them all the time so I'm interested to see how they hold up since she may be a little rough on shoes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CJ from IA on Friday, January 13, 2017
    I bought these shoes for ONE purpose, because they were "RED" and would be perfect to wear to IOWA STATE games. They are NOT "red" - they are BRIGHT O-R-A-N-G-E!!!!!! SOOOOO IRRITATING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This happens with MANY STP items...WHY can't the colors just be RIIIIIIIIIIIGHT?!!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sturgeonmouth from Full time traveler on Tuesday, January 10, 2017
    Solid construction. More durable sole than the problematic soles on the Cascadia, but too narrow in the toe box for me. I ended up swapping the thick Montrail insoles with the thin insoles from my Cascadia, and skipping the lowermost pair of holes when lacing. This was a huge improvement, but not ideal.
  • Reviewed by apoliticalblues from AZ on Wednesday, December 28, 2016
    I live in AZ red rock country so my runs are on rocky uneven terrain - most shoes get all cut up - big chunks cut away quick and but these are fantastic - long lasting, stable and no cuts yet after several months - they have a metal shank in them that makes a huge difference - these are fantastic shoes so I'm on line here getting a second pair - i just wish they weren't such a day-glo color - why do shoe companies make their shoes so ugly?
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodlegal from Cali on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    I ended up loving the Montrail Caldorados-perfect for my low volume foot with narrow heel and my custom orthotics.The are awesome cushier shoes but with too much width in all respects for my foot.Worked fine with my custom orthotics,just too wide.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Poodlegal from Cali on Tuesday, December 27, 2016
    A well cushioned shoe,but was too wide in all respects for my low volume foot.Worked well with my custom orthotics.Just not my shoe.
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 236
;