We all have an obsession. Montrail's is fit. Montrail develops activity-specific performance footwear that delivers a comfortable, precise fit for trail runners, adventure racers, hikers and climbers. Montrail's element abiding materials and aggressive rubber outsoles allude to the cutting-edge technologies inside like IntegraFit?, developed from digitized foot scans of 800,000 pairs of feet, and their CTX thermo-moldable foam that transforms into a custom-fit insole after a few minutes in a warm oven! Fast-packing treks, week-long expeditions ... Learn more about Montrail, or weekend trail runs... however you get of your journey. ... Less
Average Rating based on 2104 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 211 »
  • 1-10 of 2104 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by William from NY on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    Very comfortable. Definitely get a size up.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by sush from california on Tuesday, August 19, 2014
    The shoes run short. I had ordered half size up but still felt constricted. Had to return them. The shoes felt solidly built and would have been perfect if they had fit.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BMW from Columbus Ohio on Monday, August 18, 2014
    Trail shoes are as advertised. Lightweight trail jogging and running shoes. Although very light weight they have the look of durable quality. My review is based upon just receiving them, examining them and trying them on. So I can't speak to long-term durability or waterproofness and breathability. I've an average to slightly wide foot and normally wear a men's size 9.5 or 10. I choose size 10 to allow for more sock thickness flexibility. The have a nice stable comfortable cushion fit. Definitely made for dirt trail walking, jogging and running. An excellent value when purchased at STP bonus discount prices.
  • Reviewed by Mel plants from missouri on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    These were amazingly comfortable for 3 months and looked great. After 5 months of navigating a lot of uneven terrain the sole is splitting from the shoe and the mesh has holes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy M. from Ohio on Saturday, August 16, 2014
    Color as pictured, great traction. Shoe size runs on the larger side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Always Looking For A Deal from Fallon, Nv on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    Love Montrail shoes, though lately they have been a bit hit and miss. If you order a half size up in these they will work nicely for you. Sent the first pair back because they were too short in the toe-box.Sized up a half size and got what I needed. I work on my feet all day and this last pair is good.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bryan from New York on Thursday, August 14, 2014
    I was looking for a pair of waterproof shoes for my teenage son who was taking off for a 5 day walk along the Welsh coast. He liked these out of the box, and has praised them throughout his walk. They're comfortable, and best of all, he hasn't had one blister. Highly praised.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by old tahoe guy from lake tahoe on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    when I opened the box I liked the way these shoes looked and when I put them on I was really impressed with the comfort. we will see how long they last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hooper from Tellico Plains, Tennessee on Tuesday, August 12, 2014
    Original pair had to be returned for some sole issues and sizing was small. After moving up a full size, the fit seems fine and no furter issues with this pair of shoes. Aggresive cleat pattern.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by AADS from CO on Monday, August 11, 2014
    said they worked just fine ...
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 211 »
  • 1-10 of 2104 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
;