Moon Lambswool Scarf (For Women)

Closeouts. Available in a delicious assortment of pastels and bright colors, this lush Moon scarf in lightweight lambswool is perfect for transitional weather.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Reviewed by Artist in Residence from Leonardtown on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    I was lured by the pretty lavender color, but very disappointed when I received this scarf. First, it is scratchy -- and if I were to wear it up against the skin of my neck, it would've irritated it terribly. Second, it is stiff and doesn't drape well -- something a neck scarf should do. Third, although it is stiff, the weave is not tight so if you hold it up to the light you can almost see through it, so I imagine it wouldn't be as warm as I'd want. Fourth, the long sides aren't finished, or sewn or anything, so it looks like it could easily start to unravel. Very cheap product. I sent it back the next day.
  • Reviewed by Sierra miracle from Brooklyn on Thursday, February 13, 2014
    It is a very nice and warm scarf. It is a little stiff but warm never the less. As I use it more, the wool becomes less stiff.
  • Reviewed by Momochan from Portland OR on Thursday, February 6, 2014
    I tend to wear dark color. So this is nice addition to my wardrobe. I would like to buy more for gift.
  • Reviewed by Wyoming Gal from Jackson Hole on Saturday, February 1, 2014
    This was really inexpensive, or I would return it. I love polkadots, but the scarf is "little" and stiff and itchy.
  • Reviewed by Nature lover from Ohio on Sunday, January 5, 2014
    I should have bought more before the plaids were sold out! I love the lilac/peony pattern, soft, warm, with sweaters or winter coat. I am always freezing, esp. in the winter. Nothing is cozier than wool. I love the English-made quality items.
  • Reviewed by Mom2Three from Pocono Mountains, Pa on Monday, December 30, 2013
    Love these. Bought a few for Christmas gifts...and wished I had bought more. Beautiful quality, excellent price...can't beat this deal.
    These are absolutely gorgeous. Unique patterns, great quality that I haven't seen in department stores. Higher end. Would buy again and probably will! Would recommend this scarf to family and friends
  • Reviewed by Oly Pen dreamer from Washington on Friday, December 27, 2013
    Beautiful, super soft, lightweight and warm. Great value.
  • Reviewed by CHRN from USA on Wednesday, December 11, 2013
    I bought 3 for my granddaughters and they are the prettiest & warmest accessories I have seen in a long time. each is a different colour & design; very feminine and becoming...
  • Reviewed by Bird woman from Ia on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    Very pretty scarves. The wool won't bother me, but a young girl might find it a bit itchy.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.