Moose Creek Heather Chamois Shirt - 9 oz., Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of heavyweight 9 oz. brushed cotton, Moose Creek's heather chamois shirt is ready for outdoor adventure in cool conditions.

Average Rating based on 78 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mokolo from California / Arkansas on Sunday, March 8, 2015
    I bought 2 and they are perfect. Moose Creek is a quality shirt ! I have a Moose Creek shirt that I bought years ago and it is still in great shape and one of my favorite [...]. Both of these will be too.

    Definitely recommend !!!!!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by retiredsqui from Arkansas on Wednesday, February 4, 2015
    I ordered four shirts of different colors and they were really nice. Very warm and comfortable.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 310mgo from Hawthorne, CA on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    We bought three and wished you had more Large in stock and more colors available for purchase. I Bought the X-Large and washed them in Hot Water and Dried Them on High to Shrink them on purpose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jack from Michigan on Wednesday, January 28, 2015
    Great heavy weight shirt, wears well, washes well.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim in Oregon from Oregon on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Large was equivalent to ordinary XL (extra-large). Cuffs came 2 inches below my wrists. I returned it. I have a large Moose Creek shirt from a few years ago that fits fine, so I don't know what happened with this one. Still, the fabric was great, as heavy as indicated.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Tristan from new york on Tuesday, January 27, 2015
    Acceptable product, seems good quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ohiohiker419 from Ohio on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    Straight out of the packaging as I unbuttoned the top button to try it on, the button fell apart. It was not the thread snapping, but the core of the button snapping. There is 1 extra button that I can sew on.
    As there was not a large tall option, I ordered an XL which seems to be very big in the diameter. the length is right.
    Other than that, this shirt feels very thick and warm, with durable fabric.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by mbr from Tennessee on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    Perfect fit...great value!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ms Granny from Mississippi on Tuesday, December 30, 2014
    When my daughter-in-law suggested I get a chamois shirt for my son for Christmas naturally the first place I looked was Sierra Trading Post. I found just wanted. My son loves it.
    Always find great prices here but mostly I shop for the quality. I have never been disappointed with my purchases. Hope to continue.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by OREGON Birdfeeder from Oregon on Sunday, December 28, 2014
    My husband loves this shirt with 2 pockets and warm fabric. I like it due to its easy care, Just wash, straighten collar, pocket flaps and button hole panel and hang on a hanger to dry.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 8 »
  • 1-10 of 78 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #