Moose Creek Heather Chamois Shirt - 9 oz., Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Made of heavyweight 9 oz. brushed cotton, Moose Creek's heather chamois shirt is ready for outdoor adventure in cool conditions.

Average Rating based on 89 reviews 4.595505 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PeopleEatingTastyAnimals from Missouri on Monday, November 30, 2015
    This shirt is comfortable!!! Why did I only give 4 stars?? They shrink!!! Not too terrible, just in the sleeves. Took the advice of other reviews...washed in cold water and no dryer....sleeves still shrunk bout a inch or so. Not a big deal, usually roll the sleeves up anyway. Something to keep in mind when ordering size....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from New England on Thursday, November 26, 2015
    I bought a couple of these shirts last winter and am so pleased with them that I bought a couple more this year. They are well tailored from the best cloth that I have found. This 9oz material far exceeds the quality of any other shirts that I have. That includes Bean, Penney and the original Woolrich shirts that I have been wearing for fifty years.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Quack from MInnesota on Wednesday, November 25, 2015
    Everything printed about this shirt is accurate. I bought two and am very happy with both, I just wish more colors were available, I would buy more!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jsue from Minnesota on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    My son loves these shirts to wear in place of jackets in the fall and spring. These are the heaviest weight chamois I have found for under $75. They wash well (hang them to dry) and fit well, even with broad shoulders. He asked me to buy more after the first shirt, and with the STP price, it was a good deal.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ira from California on Wednesday, November 18, 2015
    The shirt looked well made, but as we ordered a Small, the size that came in would've fit at least a Medium. The shoulders were super wide, and the whole shirt fit very loose. So order a size down.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mark from North Carolina on Tuesday, November 17, 2015
    Nice quality shirt. I have several LL Bean Chamois Shirts. This is much thicker. True to size. Great buy!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dwyer from Washington on Friday, November 13, 2015
    It looks good, feels good, and keeps me warm.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by CBarbour from Georgia on Friday, October 30, 2015
    Generously sized and heavyweight flannel. My Son loves it and wears as light jacket or overshirt. Good looking! (He hasn't washed it yet but plans to hang to dry as the sleeves are just right length and doesn't want to take chance on shrinking)
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by My Guy's Wife from West Michigan on Wednesday, October 28, 2015
    This is a very thick, soft shirt. I ordered one recently, and the following week pulled our winter clothes out of our cedar closet, only to discover my husband already had an identical shirt that we had gotten last year. He didn't mind having a second one, since he likes them so well - even having two in the same color was okay with him. Last year's shirt still looked great - and he can be rather hard on his clothes.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by PR from Mississippi on Thursday, October 8, 2015
    I have bought these shirts over 10 years. Use as outer layer over my T-Shirts. Great feel & look. Wouldn't buy any other brand
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9
  • 1-10 of 89 reviews