Customer Reviews Of:
Moose Creek Rocky Mountain Pants - Micro Canvas (For Women)

Closeouts. Moose Creek Rocky Mountain pants offer the stretch comfort of micro canvas cotton and spandex fabric.

Average Rating based on 47 reviews 4.148936 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dadima from oakland ca on Thursday, January 24, 2013
    flattering fit, wear it all around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cindy from North Carolina on Saturday, December 22, 2012
    Great pants
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gram in NC from NC on Monday, August 13, 2012
    Pants seem sturdy. I washed them in cold water before wearing because they were badly wrinkled and stiff. They came out fine, but they are too short. Instead of returning them, I'll turn them into crop pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Country Girl from Mill Hall, PA on Friday, August 10, 2012
    I really wanted to love these pants...they look great and are comfortable. The waist is on the larger side, but I have a larger waist and smaller hips so that was fine. BUT I'm only 5'3"/123#s and the size 8 is too short! How can that be? They were only $14 so the return ($6) isn't worth it. Perhaps they'll be long enough for my 5'1" sister....
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Cons: Poor Fit
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, High Quality, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by BoonieGal from Broken Arrow, OK on Tuesday, July 10, 2012
    I love the feel of these pants. They fit me well, although they are a tad shorter than I usually wear, but they have so many extra features, I'll deal with the length. I love all the pockets, espicially the hidden ones. They are a very true brown color and very soft. I would definetly recommend these.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School, Wear To Work
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Great Color, High Quality, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Many Microbes from Maine on Friday, March 2, 2012
    The short length doesn't bother me because I am under 5'4. I hung dry to prevent shrinkage. Feel comfy; are stylish. Order one size up. I wear a 10 in most brands, and this 12 fits, with no extra room.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Go up one size, Seem like petites
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Pros: Comfortable, Good construction, High Quality, nice fabric, Rich Color
    • Waist: Feels too small
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by cookie from Iowa on Saturday, January 7, 2012
    These are not for me. Sent them back.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Cons: Thin Material
    • Length: Feels too short
    • Waist: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jude from Western MA on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    These pants fit really well with no extra cloth flapping around the legs. Since I have small hips, thighs and seat, this is a rare treat for me. I'm 5'4" and the 29" inseam is perfect.I love the way they look and I really enjoy the pockets. Many pants have small, almost useless pockets and these are fully functional. This is my second pair, and I wear them both all the time, whenever I want to wear long pants.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear to School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Washes Well
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Troutbum from Heber,Ut on Thursday, July 14, 2011
    Nice pants for hiking, barn or wherever
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Wear To Work
    • Cons: None
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Length: Feels true to length
    • Pros: Comfortable, Flattering, Great Color, Stylish
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jfried447 from Knoxville, TN on Thursday, June 16, 2011
    Too long, but I wear them rolled up.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Dresser
    • Length: Feels too long
    • Pros: Comfortable, Washes Well, Wrinkle-Free
    • Waist: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5