Moose Creek Toledo Jeans - Flannel-Lined (For Men)

Closeouts. Rugged, traditional Toledo jeans from Moose Creek feature a season-appropriate bonus-warm flannel lining for extra comfort when you're working or playing in chilly temperatures. 14 oz. cotton denim has been enzyme and stone washed for a great look.

Average Rating based on 120 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SledNut from Washington on Tuesday, December 02, 2014
    My husband works in an un heated shop all winter, and insulated coveralls are too bulky to work in, so he has frozen ever year till now. Moose Creek Toledo jeans were the PERFECT solution to that problem, we will be buying more of these. Thanks Sierra Trading Post!
  • Reviewed by frankie from Canyon Country, Ca on Monday, February 17, 2014
    The price is right !
    The fit is right ! (remember- The waist measurement on these jeans runs a bit small, but the website DOES inform you about this)
    The quality is wonderful!

    Depending on the brand & style of jeans, I can use a 32", 33", or 34" waist... Since the website informs buyers about the sizing on these *TOLEDO" jeans, Iopted for the 34" waist. (I figured, "What's the worst that can happen?.. Snug_On_The_Butt jeans?").
    They fit perfectly... and if I lived in Snowstate, USA, I'd have purchased more, but I live in sunny, southern California and only need 'em for a couple of months per year. (of course, to some of you, my idea of "Cold Weather" is Shorts & Tanktop Weather).

    I'd recommend these jeans to friends & family!
  • Reviewed by Odin from Northern Colorado on Thursday, February 06, 2014
    This is my first pair of flannel lined jeans. If I would have known the difference in comfort, I would have a pair of flannel lined jeans a long time ago.
  • Reviewed by dmaraccini from Upper Michigan on Tuesday, February 04, 2014
    They are a good looking jean. Nice heavy denim and a durable flannel lining.
    I would have given a higher rating but the size was way off. I ordered a 38-32 when most of the times a 36 will fit me,
    but this pair was way to small I would guess it would be like a 34 inch waist. I did not send them back because I have boys that can use them.
    With STP return policy It would have been no problem.
    They are a nice jean. I'm bummed.
  • Reviewed by Livin the Dream from Wisconsin on Monday, January 20, 2014
    They run a little small or I grew a little over the holidays>
  • Reviewed by Carl S Bad from New Mexico on Monday, January 13, 2014
    Cozy in 15* NM weather, nice lining. I ordered two pair and got two different great looking plaid linings. Fit feels perfect, relaxed.
  • Reviewed by Rob from Great Neck on Sunday, January 12, 2014
    This is one really large pair of jeans. It appears well made but is at least 2 sizes larger than normal. The pant legs are quite wide and baggy. Not very flattering. Had to return
  • Reviewed by scott i guess from North Florida/ Ga line on Saturday, January 11, 2014
    With great sadness, but I have to warn the people. The overall jean and flannel fabric was out standing. The waist line was perfect. The legs, doable. HOWEVER. What the h*** was the designer thinking when it came to the back-side of the thighs? I could have put a moose in each leg! My wife burst out hysterically when she saw the back-side.OMG . In spite of an unbelievable price. The return shipping and restock fee wasn't worth it. I gave them, with tags still on, to the trash pick up guy to pass along to a needy family. Understand this post is not to put S.T,Post down. I have had other good experiences with their products. Just not, obviously, this vender.
  • Reviewed by Lori from missouri on Thursday, November 21, 2013
    These are great jeans. Well made and would have been very warm. Only wish I had seen them before all the sizes were gone.
  • Reviewed by Arthur A. from New York's Long Island on Monday, November 18, 2013
    Might not be as toasty as a Yellowstone hot spring, but so far worn only once for a sub 32 degree morning....will make snow work and trekking off a pleasure!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 12 »
  • 1-10 of 120 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.