• Mosley Tribes Reviews

Designed in California and frequently spotted in and around Hollywood, Mosley Tribes creates fashion eyewear with a fresh, off-the-beaten path aesthetic. Whether you’re looking for a sharp pair of aviators or something with bold, modern frames, Mosley Tribes eyewear offers multiple options that are sure to impress the most discerning customers. It’s also worth mentioning that many Mosley Tribes sunglasses are equipped with VFX glass lens technology: the ultimate in optical science that adapts to changing light and environments. Take your look ... Learn more about Mosley Tribesto new levels of cool with Mosley Tribes sunglasses. ... Less
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TASHA BELLE from OHIO on Sunday, February 22, 2015
    Great for my oval wide face...love them!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Joe Cool Dad from Connecticut on Monday, September 22, 2014
    Even my high school boys said these sunglasses looked cool on me. I don't think there is a higher compliment!

    The glasses fit well and have some heft to them without being too heavy on the face. The coverage is good and the polarization is noticeable. Lenses are not too dark and everything is sharp and clear.
  • Reviewed by not a fat head from Longmont, Colorado on Friday, November 15, 2013
    These sunglasses are very stylish and seem to be very well made. I can't tell you how the lenses perform outside because I couldn't put them on my head! The specs say the frame fit is "medium - large" and that is not true. These are "small to medium". I am an average size guy...not a big fat head and these sunglasses don't come close to a fit...too bad they will be going back.
  • Reviewed by Xavier from Australia on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I liked these while they lasted. But unfortunately they scratch so easily. This is not something I would use in rough weather conditions, or where you're outdoors for long periods of time.

    Definitely a city sunglass
  • Reviewed by ChrisOCD4Sunglasses from Augusta on Wednesday, August 7, 2013
    These lenses are nice. It states on the specs they are for medium to large faces. Not true at all. These run really small for your typical aviators. The frames feel very flimsy and easily bent. The case is hands down the worst I have seen for upper class sunglasses. It is this rectangular vinyl deal that looks like a really cheap/gas station quality shaving kit.

    I am keeping because of the lenses though.
  • Reviewed by Stuart from North Carolina on Wednesday, July 3, 2013
    Very good for the cost. Glass lenses area plus.
  • Reviewed by Clay from Boca Raton on Thursday, June 27, 2013
    Despite some clearly high quality lenses, the frame was narrow for my face. Great glasses for someone with a smaller head or narrow face.
  • Reviewed by Joeydean from Sausalito, CA on Tuesday, June 11, 2013
    i think i am picky with sunglasses - mostly about quality of vision. In fact these are like the 3rd pair of glasses I've order over the past year.. I returned all the rest. These are keepers.
    These have incredible lenses. I almost feel like my vision is better with them on (sun or no sun)
    They fit nicely for me.. snug but not tight. I have an avg size guys face.
    The tortoise shell frames are very nice looking as well..
    I had another pair of Mosley Tribes -- which is why i went for these.. i loved my last pair and also they had excellent quality lenses.
    Wow, what a deal. Thanks Sierra
  • Reviewed by Ryuichi from joelbarish@yahoo.com on Thursday, May 9, 2013
    Comfortable, handsome, good polarized light reduction, lightweight but sturdy. They are expensive, but if you want to own one terrific pair of sunglasses and can get them for $80-95, this is the one.
  • Reviewed by severe from Minnesota on Thursday, April 25, 2013
    I find the simeons to fit well and have a wonderful glass lens with polarazation. They are true quality. Great for very bright days with lots of glare.
    The frames fit a wee bit snug but I believe they will adjust with time and cause no pain though. The java tint is grat for contrast and almost hast a mirrored effect
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 51 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #
;