Mountain Hardwear Agena Beanie Hat (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Agena beanie hat is doubly warm with its soft, knit wool blend exterior and toasty, fleece-lined interior.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Teresa from WV on Thursday, March 19, 2015
    This is a great hat. Nice colors, style, comfort and warmth. I'd recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Rere from Pennsylvania on Monday, January 12, 2015
    Great hat, especially for the price. Matches my Salomon jacket nicely. I have an average sized head and it fits but not too tight. Nice lining for no-itch comfort.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Frank D from Syracuse NY on Monday, December 29, 2014
    I bought this for my wife because she likes the design of my Mountain Hardwear Dome Perignon hats. She liked the design since you can pull it down to cover you head more, you ears and the back of your neck. To me they are the best cold weather hats I have owned. My wife loves the Agena Beanie hat because she can do the same, pull it down when it is really cold.
  • Reviewed by newtouppermw from Northwest Wisconsin on Thursday, December 4, 2014
    I love this hat in brown. I hope they make more in this style. It is very warm, and I get compliments from strangers whenever I wear it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Love fabric! from Seattle on Wednesday, November 19, 2014
    This is a super deal but I returned due it feeling too boxy for my head. Great fabric and color though.
  • Reviewed by Hogwarts from Ann Arbor, MI on Wednesday, February 26, 2014
    I really wanted to love this hat, but in the end I returned it. The turquoise color is right in my comfort zone, and I usually love anything with an asymmetrical geometric pattern. However the flat top design just didn't work for me. Wearing it, I looked like a shriner or afghani warlord. The material was nice, a textured yarn-type weave on the outside, lined with soft fleece, which made it feel comfortable on the head. Whereas the front of the hat is a smooth curve around the forehead, the back has a slight dip upwards (not just straight across), which was odd to me. There is a large Mountain Hardware logo on the back, as well. I'm attempting to post some photos so others can see.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by East Side Shopper from New York, NY on Friday, April 20, 2012
    I was a little disappointed in this hat only because it looks a little more elegant in the photo than it actually is. It's really just a knit, sporty beanie with a very nice design. I thought the hat was going to be of a firmer fabric (guess I thought it might be a wool blend of some kind), a little dressier and a little more
    substantial. However, I'm keeping it. It's an unusal design, a great color (I bought the brown) and a good fit.
    • Best Uses: Athletics, Commuting, Winter Sports
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by betty from maine on Tuesday, January 17, 2012
    great hat, love the longer sides with short hair it still keeps my ears nice and warm
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #