Mountain Hardwear Android Soft Shell Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. A minimalistic design with performance to spare, Mountain Hardwear's Android soft shell jacket has a Deflection stretch-woven exterior that blocks wind and is backed with warm, insulating microfleece.

Average Rating based on 83 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by uooeoo from de on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    it is wonderful , warm, with a good look.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrueReview from California on Sunday, June 15, 2014
    What's not to like? It fits great, looks great, and feels great. Not sure what else to say except this is it undoubtedly one of the best purchases I have ever made from STP! And I have ordered many things from STP.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chenngyanyong from Beijing China on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    A nice soft shell, can take care of some everyday occasions.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Saturday, May 24, 2014
    one of the best jackets ive ever owned, light weight resist the elements very comfortable, always love mountain hardwares attention to detail. jacket is suited about any weather or at least a great base layer in bad weather
  • Reviewed by CatoosaBrewer from TN on Friday, March 28, 2014
    I have bought this jacket in both large and XL. I am 6'3 and 175... The large fits me best. The large is what I wear day to day for a comfortable snug fit. The XL fits as well, and what I use for layers. Quality is great and a nice light jacket for casual wear.
  • Reviewed by Michigan Scott from Michigan on Monday, March 24, 2014
    Good fit on this jacket. 5-8 175 Large. Seems to be best for days in the 35 to 50 degree range.
  • Reviewed by the contractor from SC on Wednesday, February 19, 2014
    Hands down the best jacket I've ever owned. I worked 97 hours during winter storm Pax as a utility contractor helping to restore power to SC residents and I wore this jacket almost the entire time. It held up during sleet, snow, rain, and ice. It's also a very stylish jacket and can be worn around town with ease.
  • Reviewed by JohnnyTN from Tennessee on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    Perfect fit. Excellent all over.
  • Reviewed by Montana Mama from Montana on Wednesday, February 5, 2014
    I bought this for my husband so that he would stop wearing his ski coat everyday and getting it dirty. It has been 25 below zero here lately and he has been wearing this with just a sweatshirt under it and has been perfectly warm. He use to have an LL Bean one like this that he wore all the time. It kept him warm in the cold and dry in the rain.
  • Reviewed by a winter jacket fan from Connecticut on Tuesday, February 4, 2014
    When I say "simple" I meant in design and overall look- quality-wise it is FAR from simple. A fantastic jacket that has a layer so of warmth and is your typical great jacket for layering underneath. This jacket really sweeps the snow and rain off itself nicely! Also,is great for power walks or shoveling the driveway - it has a great give to it so you never feel restricted even with a couple of medium density type shirts underneath.......
    I always liked Columbia products and the Mountain Hard Wear items are even better (somehow the 2 companies are related).
    Best soft shell jacket I ever owned or tried on at the store(s)- add in the prices at Sierra Trading post and it's a no-brainer!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 83 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.