Mountain Hardwear Canmore Backpack

Closeouts. Add comfort and convenience to your hike or daily commute with two compartments and the mesh padded back panel and shoulder straps of Mountain Hardwear's Canmore backpack.

Average Rating based on 13 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-13 of 13 reviews
  • Reviewed by tianlang from Wilmington on Tuesday, December 24, 2013
    This is what I want to backpack. Hiking, good helper for outdoor trips.
  • Reviewed by above 9000 feet from sw colorado on Saturday, December 14, 2013
    bright color and durable bag with great zippers.
  • Reviewed by Old Forester from North Carolina on Saturday, November 23, 2013
    This is a good backpack for carrying a small amount of stuff. I use this pack daily to take my lunch, coffee thermos, jacket, a few folders, and other smaller items to work and back. It has very comfortable straps and seems to breath well in the back. It would get 5 stars if it was completely waterproof too, but its only water resistant which is good enough for most occasions.
  • Reviewed by Fishscribe from Tennessee on Monday, October 14, 2013
    Comfortable fit. Nice looking. Could use another small outside zip pocket or two
  • Reviewed by AlexT from Peru on Monday, September 30, 2013
    Backpack is sturdy and ready for work. I will be using it to travel to Europe as a day bag. Size and fit are also good. My only problem is that the colors were not accurately represented in the photos. Much brighter than it appeared.
  • Reviewed by James from New Hamphsire on Monday, August 26, 2013
    Just like the title says,... A rugged day pack with plenty of storage and function.
    I had read a couple of posts about the straps being too small.... That's just not true
    especially if you buy the right size ( yep, I did my homework)....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slade from Orcas, WA on Saturday, January 05, 2013
    I use this for traveling
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by paloma from Indiana on Tuesday, November 06, 2012
    I purchased this backpack for my husband for day hikes, but it really was too small for him...not necessarily the capacity, rather the fit. But it's a great size for an average size woman, and it works very well for my son. So we're keeping it for him and may get another for me.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, School
    • Describe Yourself: Casual Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Highly Adjustable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just getting started from Aurora, CO on Sunday, September 30, 2012
    Comfortable, roomy, great quality
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, Heavy Loads, Light Loads
    • Describe Yourself: Getting Started
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike syracuse from syracuse ny on Wednesday, August 01, 2012
    Great value. Great color. Very nice looking. Reflective strips a plus. Zippers are good and don't hang up. Not a huge capacity, know what you are getting. Good for day hiking or throwing a few things in for a day trip to the park or the garden.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, Light Loads, School
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Minimalist
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Wanderer from Greenfield Center, NY on Tuesday, June 19, 2012
    Bought this for my son as a gift. He wanted something to carry miscellaneous itmes (water, camera, iPhone, umbrella, light jackets etc.) for him and his wife when they visit NYC. He wanted a small, no frills, high quality, inexpensive daypack and this one fit all those requirements. He is VERY happy with it.
    • Best Uses: Day Hikes, Light Loads, School, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Pros: Comfortable, Easy To Load, Good Suspension, Lightweight, No Frills
    • Was this a gift?: No
    • What Is Your Gear Style: Comfort Driven
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cee Cee from Minnesota on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Purchased this to carry-on flights and to use as a hiking day pack. This is perfect for a day hike or cycle. Holds ample water. Will also hold what I need for flights - book, magazine, water, tablet, wallet/money, keys etc. May be able to squeeze a lightweight fleece or sweatshirt in, depending on the size/bulk.
    • Best Uses: Cycling, Hiking, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Classic, Comfort-Oriented, Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by NW biker from Tacoma WA on Tuesday, April 03, 2012
    Comfortable, well made, lots pockets to keep things organized and stable. Versatile enough for commuting, biking and travel.
    • Best Uses: Commuting, Cycling, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Primary use: Personal
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Great Features, Lightweight, Roomy
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-13 of 13 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.