Mountain Hardwear Capacitor Dry.Q Evap Jacket - Waterproof (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Capacitor jacket is the very definition of ultralight. This highly breathable and packable shell features the unbeatable moisture-wicking and waterproof protection of Dry.Q Evap fabric.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Oregonflyfisher from Oregon on Monday, August 25, 2014
    The jacket appears very well constructed and the inside phone pocket is a nice feature. The zipper is a little difficult to operate, but, hopefully, will become less so with repeated use. The fabric is very light weight which will make for easy packing when traveling, also.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ramseygirljr from East Texas on Wednesday, July 30, 2014
    I bought this jacket for my daughter to use on rainy days on the water--she is on her university's rowing team. She enjoys the roomy shoulders. I wish that there were underarm vents, but one cannot have everything!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bargain Gal from CT on Wednesday, May 28, 2014
    Will be returning because it pouched in the midsection. :(
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Triple Nickle from Atlanta, GA on Friday, May 09, 2014
    Super light weight and true to size. High quality rain/ wind gear.
    So very impressed with this purchase....
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KayakingKoncz from North Carolina on Wednesday, May 07, 2014
    Love this jacket! It is very lightweight. One of the best parts is that the hood is large enough to come forward in front of the face to keep water out of my face. I have bought jackets before where the hood stops at the top of the forehead, which is not effective at keeping water out of my face. Great jacket!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by lpg from san francisco on Monday, April 21, 2014
    i love everything about this jacket. great hood, great color and the length is perfect. i ordered a medium and have room for a fleece, and i'm a US 8-10 normally. i've already worn it to workout in the rain and it performed and was breathable. just like gortex!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Gilly from New Hampshire on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    I love the jacket. It is very light weight so that I can have it with me without adding much weight. Have had the chance to wear it in some heavy rain and it's great.
  • Reviewed by jGold from Illinois on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    This rain jacket is ultra lightweight. It is perfect for warm rainy days when you need protection from the rain This jacket is easy to pack in a small tote bag and to keep handy like an umbrella for those unexpected rain showers.
  • Reviewed by Donna from Tampa, FL on Friday, February 07, 2014
    I normally take a SMALL jacket size with Mtn Hardwear but ordered this in the light purple in MEDIUM. I wanted room to layer in case it was raining and cold up north. There is room for a sweatshirt and lots of freedom to move. It doesn't look too big on me. There is Velcro on the sleeves. I love it. It's high quality, I'm glad I bought it! It doesn't make me look fat. I am 5 ft 2 in, 120 lbs.
  • Reviewed by Ramjet from Williamsburg Va on Thursday, January 23, 2014
    stylish jacket Well-made Even Wife like it
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.