Mountain Hardwear Carrier Shirt - Long Sleeve (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear Carrier shirts are 100% cotton and have the casual style to take you from camping to the coffee shop to wherever your next adventure awaits.

Average Rating based on 15 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by TrsilRunner from Horseshoe Valley, ON on Wednesday, April 14, 2010
    Cool looking shirt - fits perfect!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Great Color, Quality Materials
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Levni from New York, NY on Monday, February 15, 2010
    I wore it at home it is very comfortable and nice looking. I am planning to use it outside when the weather permits.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Brad from Austin, Tx on Monday, February 01, 2010
    I bought this shirt because I am thin and Mountain Hardware makes clothes that fit my stature. I like the fit and looks. I have worn this shirt lots since it arrived!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by thomas the climber from Waynesboro VA on Tuesday, January 19, 2010
    good w/ jeans/ khakis/sport coat
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ctrico from Portland, OR on Tuesday, December 01, 2009
    This shirt is a little different take on your basic striped shirt. You'll probably want to order a size up - I'm a medium in clothes from most any manufacturer, but a Med in this shirt is just a bit too small. Luckily the large is not too big.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office
    • Cons: Sleeves Too Short
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, High Quality
    • Sizing: Feels too small
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Anonymous from NoVA on Monday, November 16, 2009
    Nice shirt. Not as heavy-duty as I would expect from Mountain Hardwear. More dressy/flashy than hard-core hiking. Still a good lightweight shirt.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Fuji's Fuji from Seattle, WA on Thursday, June 11, 2009
    I wear this shirt to work, or to our local pub or coffee house.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, High-end shopper, Stylish, Trendy
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Flattering, High Quality, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Travel junkie from Birmingham, AL on Sunday, April 12, 2009
    This is a great shirt! I originally ordered a medium because that's what I usually wear, but this shirt in a M was too small, so I returned it for a L. The large is perfect ( I am 5'10", 175 lbs, trim build).

    Would certainly recommend.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Going Out, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Practical
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Reviewed by The Wanderer from Albuquerque on Sunday, April 12, 2009
    I gave this four stars for its comfort and style. There's no question that you should upsize if you're a large. I wear either, and the XL size fits me perfectly, relaxed, but not baggy.

    As far as the sleeves (I'm a 34)they are about 1" tool long. Maybe the L has sleeves that are too short as one reviewer said, but the XL doesn't have that problem.

    The material is a thin, very soft cotton, so this will be good summer shirt. You can wear it right from the dryer without ironing if you're going for a casual look. If you want a more professional look, it will require ironing.

    Overall, I am very happy with this shirt. It has a subtle lined pattern that makes it distinct from your average striped shirt.
    • Best Uses: Office, Outdoor Activities, Travel
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented, Conservative, Practical
    • Pros: Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by vic from china on Friday, April 10, 2009
    it is so comfortable
    • Best Uses: Travel
    • Cons: Wears Out Quickly
    • Describe Yourself: Stylish
    • Pros: Comfortable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 15 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.