Mountain Hardwear Chiller Shirt - UPF 40, Long Roll Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Chiller shirt is sure to keep you cool and dry in even the hottest conditions thanks to Cool.Q Zero, a sweat-activated fabric technology that actively works to lower your temperature.

Average Rating based on 16 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Ana from Texas on Sunday, January 4, 2015
    I love this shirt! The fabric is silky soft and the attention to detailing in the styling makes it very flattering. I am an extra small petite and I bought a size 2 - it fits well and is very comfortable. STP pricing is excellent, but this is still expensive - otherwise, I would get it in every color in my size.
  • Reviewed by Madison girl from Madison on Tuesday, October 28, 2014
    Got 2 each of 2 colors and one of the other in this one. Super comfortable, UPF protection, flattering fit. Spills wipe off easily, great for travel or under a sweater or jacket.
    I bought for work (flower shop owner/florist) and dressy and everyday.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Redskin fan from virginia on Wednesday, October 1, 2014
    I really wanted to like the shirt. I purchased 2 sizes in the white with light blue squares and the olive, which was more brown then green. I am 5'8", 120lbs. The size 6 was too loose and the tucks were too high. I was hoping the 4 would be more form fitted. It did fit better in the waist, but with the tucks so high, it made an awkward waistline. The fabric was lovely and the white with light blue squares was very pretty, but I am returning both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Bflogal from NC on Thursday, August 28, 2014
    I ordered two of these, hoping for sun protection that would also help me stay cool while working in summer. The shirt looks good, but I felt like I was suffocating in it. I was sweating profusely and the fabric did nothing to help lower my temperature. Quite the opposite. I hope to get some use from these shirts in cool weather, but I won't wear them again in the heat of July!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoorgirl from Northern California on Wednesday, August 20, 2014
    This is one of two hiking shirts I have (both Mountain Hardware) that are simply lovely on their own. This shirt doesn't scream 'hiking shirt'. I ordered the white with the small light blue pattern in it - the pattern is very faint and from a distance just gives the shirt a nice dimension. It is a delightfully fitted shirt that is still stretchy and moves with me. I've worn it hiking - it has side mesh panels and good ventilation - and it kept me cool on a hot day. I've also worn it to dinner, and with a skirt. It was a little more than I like to pay for any shirt, but it was worth it. One other thing: the first time I wore this shirt, I spilled spaghetti sauce all over it. I wasn't able to wash it for 3 days after that. When I did wash it, it came out perfectly clean - no stains - I was pleasantly surprised!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JACKY WOOD from OL on Tuesday, July 29, 2014
    The shirt is waist style,I bought this shirt for my GF,she is 166cm,51KG The shirt fits her well and she like the shirt very much!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Slow Hiker from SoAz on Monday, July 28, 2014
    Hands noticeably sunburned compared to arms & torso, did not overheat
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from California on Tuesday, July 1, 2014
    I got this shirt primarily as a hiking shirt wanting something with sun protection yet nice looking. So far haven't worn it for hiking as it is so cute and comfortable. I wear it out shopping, to appts etc because the fit is so good and material so soft and comfortable. The darts do definitely draw your eye to chest but not overly so. I plan to wear it hiking later this month on a mountain vacation.The color is very attractive also. I would never pay full price which I consider expensive but if you can get it on sale with discounts go for it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from New Hampshire on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I ordered this because I thought that it would be both a practical & dressier shirt for the wardrobe. However, the vented holes in each side really do make it an outdoor, sporty shirt only. As others have said, the darts are high if you have any bosom at all. The color is wonderful, but back it goes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drblanche from Florida on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This shirt is a beautiful material. It has excellent details such as the roll up sleeves, a secret pocket to keep your valuables close to you, and excellent breathability. I purchased it for a Safari I'm taking in September, but today I'm wearing it to work! I originally intended to keep only the white one. I ordered both the turquoise and the white. Because of the quality, I am keeping them both.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 16 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.