Mountain Hardwear Chiller Shirt - UPF 40, Long Roll Sleeve (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Chiller shirt is sure to keep you cool and dry in even the hottest conditions thanks to Cool.Q Zero, a sweat-activated fabric technology that actively works to lower your temperature.

Average Rating based on 9 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hiker Girl from California on Tuesday, July 01, 2014
    I got this shirt primarily as a hiking shirt wanting something with sun protection yet nice looking. So far haven't worn it for hiking as it is so cute and comfortable. I wear it out shopping, to appts etc because the fit is so good and material so soft and comfortable. The darts do definitely draw your eye to chest but not overly so. I plan to wear it hiking later this month on a mountain vacation.The color is very attractive also. I would never pay full price which I consider expensive but if you can get it on sale with discounts go for it!!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jean from New Hampshire on Saturday, June 21, 2014
    I ordered this because I thought that it would be both a practical & dressier shirt for the wardrobe. However, the vented holes in each side really do make it an outdoor, sporty shirt only. As others have said, the darts are high if you have any bosom at all. The color is wonderful, but back it goes!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by drblanche from Florida on Tuesday, May 13, 2014
    This shirt is a beautiful material. It has excellent details such as the roll up sleeves, a secret pocket to keep your valuables close to you, and excellent breathability. I purchased it for a Safari I'm taking in September, but today I'm wearing it to work! I originally intended to keep only the white one. I ordered both the turquoise and the white. Because of the quality, I am keeping them both.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Michele J from Connecticut on Tuesday, April 08, 2014
    The fabric was amazing, wrinkle free & extremely comfortable it was true to size & fitted '& was very comfortable.. Unfortunately I was looking for solid white top and in the description it didn't mention very light teal colored square pattern, so I had to exchange it for solid white.. The exchange policy was very easy.. Label enclosed and I called so my new item is being shipped as I'm sending this one back.. I will shop with Sierra again.. TY
  • Reviewed by Beth from West Virginia on Thursday, December 05, 2013
    This shirt fits beautifully, feels great, and still looks good going into town after hiking all day.
  • Reviewed by globetrotter from TN on Wednesday, November 20, 2013
    I absolutely love this shirt. the fabric has give to it making it very comfortable for an active lifestyle. The aquamarine is very beautiful even though it is a little more pastel than in the image. I read the reviews about the darts however I found them to be exactly where they are most flattering. I am very tall and average build however I need a little forgiveness around the waistline so the shape is perfect for me offering shape without cling.
  • Reviewed by Grandma Betty from Michigan on Thursday, October 31, 2013
    Like this shirt. Beautiful color. Only problem for me was the darts were a little too high. But keeping it anyway
  • Reviewed by TravelMom from New Orleans on Thursday, October 03, 2013
    This shirt has many practical features-sun protection, wicking, etc. The plus is that it is better looking than most outdoor wear as it is slim cut and stylish. Love it!
  • Reviewed by AviatrixSF from Santa Fe on Sunday, September 15, 2013
    The description of the shirt says gray/green, however it is really a green. The fit ,at least for me was not flattering - rather high bodice with the stitching, which made it fall oddly. I am a size 10 blouse, and the fit otherwise was fine. Material was nice. Because of the fit, it got sent back.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-9 of 9 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.