Mountain Hardwear Citilicious Down Coat - 650 Fill Power (For Women)

Closeouts. Stay fashionably cute and warm all season long in Mountain Hardwear's Citilicious down coat. A 30D Micro Taffeta shell with quilted lines and an extra length contains lofty 650 fill power goose down insulation for easy warmth, and good looks to boot!

Average Rating based on 41 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom on the Run from Wisconsin on Thursday, January 16, 2014
    This jacket was stiff and unflattering. I tried for a week to fluff it, but the down stayed compact and stiff. Having said that, I did like the interior cuff on the sleeves and the jacket seemed quite well made. Just not at all flattering on my fuller figure.
  • Reviewed by Katie from Minneapolis on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    i bought this to wear mostly to the bus stop with my son. I find myself wearing it everywhere as it looks great and is super cozy. I was skeptical when it first showed up as it isn't real "poofy". the fill of the down is such that it provides adequate warmth. Today it dips into the single digits, will see how warm it keeps me.
  • Reviewed by alaska from Alaska and Maine on Sunday, November 10, 2013
    I love the fact that it is light weight but SUPER warm
  • Reviewed by Sportmega0505 from USA on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Very good, very fast!
  • Reviewed by Amy from Colorado on Thursday, October 10, 2013
    I love the color and lightweight warmth. The waist doesn't go in as much as I'd like. Since I still have one, I'd like to accentuate it more! Regardless, I wear this all the time.
  • Reviewed by Telechick from VAFO on Wednesday, October 9, 2013
    As others have noted, the down in this jacket is very thin/lightweight. I thought the detailing was nice and I liked the design - it was flattering, but it didn't fit quite right and seemed too light for what I needed, so I sent it back.
  • Reviewed by Eye of the Goddess from Northern Arizona on Friday, March 8, 2013
    Have a short mountain hard wear down mac i have taken on trips that are more rugged, but for a dressier trip into cold weather climes, this can be worn under a duffel coat or other loose woolen coat, packs up small, fits well. Have worn it on its own in blustery weather and seems ok as well. Only reason not a 5 star is i am not sure about the dip in the bottom back, it hangs out below most shorter coats and looks odd.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jenn from Denver, CO on Tuesday, February 26, 2013
    I saw this coat in a store and knew I had to have it, but wasn't paying full retail. Thank you STP! I love it, and often wear it around the house when I'm cold too. It's like wearing my favorite blanket - it's what the Snuggie should be. Warm AND stylish.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jks from cleveland, oh on Thursday, February 21, 2013
    This coat is the perfect "toss on and go" and it looks great. So happy with this purchase!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by stylish hockey gal from Juneau, AK on Friday, February 15, 2013
    I needed a coat that would cover my bum for spending time inside the ice rink score keeping local hockey games. This coat fits the bill perfectly. Outside I feel warm except when the wind is blowing. If active this is not a problem.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 41 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.