Mountain Hardwear Cordoba Hooded Jacket (For Men)

Closeouts. As casual-cool as you are, Mountain Hardwear's Cordoba hooded jacket lines soft, garment-washed cotton canvas with honeycomb microfleece for enhanced warmth.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by John from New York on Friday, January 03, 2014
    Got this as a christmas gift. I am 6' 2" 180lbs and I usually wear a large in most every top. This was very short both in the body and the sleeves. Be aware that this is a very short jacket. Sending back.
  • Reviewed by roses are free from oaktown, ca on Sunday, April 14, 2013
    It's well made - nice canvas material with soft fleece lining - the inner cuffs at the sleeve ends seemed like a nice touch too. But for me, the sleeves were a little short and the back was kind of short too - i'm 6' 180#. I got the medium and it just did not fit right.... thought about the large but then I decided to wait until the carhartt flannel-lined canvas shirt is back in stock.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by gunslinger from san diego on Tuesday, January 22, 2013
    love mhw stuff. well made, durable, fits well.
  • Reviewed by TTovias from stickney IL. on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    This is a great all around coat not technical at all but it was not designed that way. The pockets are ample and hood is nice for cold weather or even light rain/drizle. I have worn this comfortably in 30 degree temp all the way up to 55 degrees. Washes well and holds up well to harsh use such as thorny bush, rock scrapes. It also has a nice casual apeal. Fit is nice and relaxed you wear thick hoodie or fleece under it if you wanted to make this a true winter coat. Better the carhart sandstone active jacket. Its warmer, and just as tough and more modern looking. (I own several carhart products and love them but this jacket is better)
    • Best Uses: Casual, Great chore coat, School, Travel, Work
    • Cons: No venting
    • Pros: Canvas is soft, Modern design whood, Nice broken in feel, very durable, Warm but not overly warm
  • Reviewed by ksl225 from NYC on Friday, May 11, 2012
    Mountain hardwear always makes great products that actually fit me. The quality, price and functionality of its products is what makes Mountain Hardwear my favorite outdoor clothing company.
    • Best Uses: Everyday use
    • Cons: Short, Wide
    • Pros: Comfortable, Quality material, Well Made
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by halle from sweden on Tuesday, April 10, 2012
    Great jacket for everyday
  • Reviewed by Peyton from Johnson City,TN on Friday, February 24, 2012
    This jacket really disappointed me!The materials and construction are unbeatable but the cut seems to widen on the bottom,so to let cold air in.I didn't want to return it but i had to!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by ACE from Glenolden, Pa. on Monday, January 30, 2012
    Fast shipping
    • Best Uses: casual wear with jeans
    • Pros: Great go to jacket, Nice fit
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.