Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Cordoba Pants - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Almost as tough as nails, Mountain Hardwear's Cordoba pants are built for rugged climbs with sturdy cotton canvas, a full-length gusseted inseam, and articulated knees.

Average Rating based on 49 reviews 3.693877 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Lecia from California on Wednesday, September 23, 2015
    Fantastic look, fit & feel.
  • Reviewed by Vegas Hiker from Las Vegas on Wednesday, May 6, 2015
    Too wide and fat, even for climbing.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Saurbacken from Minnesota on Monday, March 9, 2015
    These pants run small. I ordered two other types of Mountain Hardwear pants, which were true to size. these were small both in length and waist. Had to send back.
    They seem very well made, and super tough though.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active Family from Arizona on Thursday, January 1, 2015
    These pants fit great. The belt loops are strange, only on one side, but there is an internal belt instead. The pants are causal, but nice. I am thinking of ordering a pair in another color.
  • Reviewed by John W from Billings MT on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Ordered a size 36 waist and took a chance the 30 length might be long enough to wear with sandals. I wear a 35-36 waist, 32-33 inseam. These are 32-33 waist/28 inseam. Funny puny. Also, this pant does come with belt loops on the sides and back, except the pair I received had none on the left side so you'd be walking around looking like you missed the belt loop that isn't there. Have ordered a whole lot of stuff from STP lately and it's an easy conclusion now to suggest ordering one size up in any hiking pants of MHardware/Columbia/etc that are made of Cotton, and to order the correct size if they are the Nylon/Stretch material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    solid construction.
    my only complaint is that they seem a little tight in the thigh.
    otherwise all positive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from WI on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I like the style and fit. I can wear these pants to the office or on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chopper from Minnesota on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These pants are durable, well designed, comfortable for work, school, commuting on a bicycle, hiking, the climbing gym, etc. Since I use them for work and school, I don't like the gravity protection flaps on the back pockets, I'd easily rate them a five otherwise. The gusseted crotch and articulated knees combined with the built in adjustable belt make these pant very easy to move in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    tough, light and comfortable pants just wish the belt loops went all around so you could wear your own
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Sunday, June 8, 2014
    have worn on backpacking a few times now , light , comfortable and tough pants .... just wish it had belt loops all the way around
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 5