Mountain Hardwear Cordoba Pants - Cotton Canvas (For Men)

Closeouts. Almost as tough as nails, Mountain Hardwear's Cordoba pants are built for rugged climbs with sturdy cotton canvas, a full-length gusseted inseam, and articulated knees.

Average Rating based on 45 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
  • Reviewed by John W from Billings MT on Wednesday, July 23, 2014
    Ordered a size 36 waist and took a chance the 30 length might be long enough to wear with sandals. I wear a 35-36 waist, 32-33 inseam. These are 32-33 waist/28 inseam. Funny puny. Also, this pant does come with belt loops on the sides and back, except the pair I received had none on the left side so you'd be walking around looking like you missed the belt loop that isn't there. Have ordered a whole lot of stuff from STP lately and it's an easy conclusion now to suggest ordering one size up in any hiking pants of MHardware/Columbia/etc that are made of Cotton, and to order the correct size if they are the Nylon/Stretch material.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Kevin from California on Monday, July 21, 2014
    solid construction.
    my only complaint is that they seem a little tight in the thigh.
    otherwise all positive.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Jim from WI on Monday, June 23, 2014
    I like the style and fit. I can wear these pants to the office or on the trail.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bike commuter from Minnesota on Thursday, June 19, 2014
    These pants are durable, well designed, comfortable for work, school, commuting on a bicycle, hiking, the climbing gym, etc. Since I use them for work and school, I don't like the gravity protection flaps on the back pockets, I'd easily rate them a five otherwise. The gusseted crotch and articulated knees combined with the built in adjustable belt make these pant very easy to move in.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    tough, light and comfortable pants just wish the belt loops went all around so you could wear your own
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by T from IN on Sunday, June 08, 2014
    have worn on backpacking a few times now , light , comfortable and tough pants .... just wish it had belt loops all the way around
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by John from Minnesota on Monday, May 26, 2014
    Initially bought one pair of these pants to see how I liked the fit, feel and functionality. After wearing and washing them I liked them so well I ordered a second pair. The material is strong yet soft. Like the rear pocket flaps...a little added protection without the snaps or button hassle.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chris from Minnesota on Monday, April 14, 2014
    It seems I'm in between sizes on these pants. 33" waist is too big, 32" waist is way too small. I bought another style of pants from Mountain Hardware in a 32" waist and they fit fine. Not sure why sizes are so inconsistent. It's too bad, because I really think I would like these pants.
  • Reviewed by Way Out from New Mexico on Wednesday, April 02, 2014
    Sizes are always inconsistent. I order a couple of different sizes and send back the poor fitting ones.
    The half belt this year is an odd addition and not functional.
  • Reviewed by Walknbos from South Lake Tahoe on Monday, March 31, 2014
    There are some nice, well made pant - sizing was true to spec. Very comfortable - would recommend!!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 5 »
  • 1-10 of 45 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.