Mountain Hardwear Countess Fleece Jacket - Conduit® (For Women)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Countess jacket stands up to harsh winds with windproof and water-resistant Conduit® laminate and keeps you warm, cozy and stylish in plush Venusian Velboa fleece.

Average Rating based on 17 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by hollywood from NC on Wednesday, December 05, 2012
    I bought this for my daughter for Christmas, it was not true to size and it is made for short/petite individuals.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Champagne taste from Bellingham wa on Monday, September 24, 2012
    This will be a great jacket for walking in the windy cold, wet Northwest weather. It really looks sharp and stylish with a close to body fit not usually found in sporty clothing. Just a little stiff but worth it for the wind and rain resistant properties.Very soft fabric.
    • Best Uses: Daily Use, Date Night, Good For Windy Cold, Travel, Work
    • Describe Yourself: Classic Dresser
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Figure flattering, Fitted At Waist, Great Color, Stylish, Versatile, Warm
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bsl75 from Shoreline, CT on Wednesday, January 25, 2012
    Simply an amazing jacket.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by bsl75 from Shoreline, CT on Thursday, January 19, 2012
    While I just got this, I LOVE LOVE LOVE it. I did order the Med and thought it was a little too snug. So I got the Large and it fits perfectly. Back to size, I normally wear a 10 top and I think this says 8-10 for a Med.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Stylish, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JCB from Maine on Wednesday, January 18, 2012
    First mountain hardware fleece jacket I tried did not fit. The sleeves were too tight. The second one I tried fit great and they were both a small...
    I love the jacket - have been looking for a fleece jacket that is waterproof and windproof for a long time and love this one.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by juggiesunshine from sunny st pete fl on Thursday, December 29, 2011
    This jacket is perfect!! I live in fl and needed something for the cool fl winters on my motorcycle!!! This is it. slightly "stiff" but sooooooooooo soft who cares. Sleeves are long, hello..... good to tuck hands into.lol. and fit is perfect! I'm 5'8" and 170... large is sized right.. can layer underneath(but haven't needed to its so perfectly warm against my skin). I have worn mt hwdr over a decade and I'm proud to wear this pieice my new favorite!!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Extreme Conditions, Hiking and Camping, Vintage motorcycling, Wet Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Awesome, Breathable, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Tennessee on Wednesday, December 21, 2011
    Bought this for my 12 year old daughter. She is a slim 5'4" gal, bought the small, the fit is great, she loved it. Wanted to send it back though because the Mountain Hardware logo wasn't big enough for a tween. She decided to keep it because she loves the style.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Tuesday, December 20, 2011
    I came back for a second one, as I love the bramble color so much. If there was another color available, I'd be in danger of having a third. The fit and utility of this jacket is amazing, and when I wore my first one in 16 degrees F a little while ago, I barely noticed the cold - even with a wind blowing. This is a remarkable jacket at a tremendous price - thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by 3dvizwiz from Boulder, CO on Friday, December 09, 2011
    Wow. What an amazing jacket. It's soft, warm, and fits like a glove. The windproof lining makes it a bit less floppy than many fleeces, but for the performance, it's definitely worth it. The sleeves and body are long enough for this tall girl (5'10"), and the jacket fits true to size (trim fit, though, as I noted above). I got the nebiola, which is a rich purple, and am seriously considering the black as well. Thanks, STP!
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather, Travel
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KJG from NJ on Saturday, November 26, 2011
    Great looking jacket. I love that it has stretch and is wind resistant. It would be perfect if it were a bit lighter.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Cons: Heavy
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Warm, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 17 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.