Customer Reviews Of:
Mountain Hardwear Crystalized Commotion Jacket - Insulated (For Women)

Closeouts. The Crystalized Commotion jacket from Mountain Hardwear has a durable Supplex® nylon construction and rugged plaid design with stylish floral embroidery.

Average Rating based on 38 reviews 4.394736 0 5
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Marsh from Logan, Utah on Saturday, December 24, 2011
    Like everything about it' just wish it was a little longer.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm, Waterproof, Windproof
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by runrgrl from Boise ID on Thursday, October 27, 2011
    Very cute and sporty, functional and warm.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by HAH from Maryland on Wednesday, October 26, 2011
    Excellent fitting jacket, I now own 2 of these in different colors - too bad mountain hardware is discontinuing the Commotion Jacket
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Hiking and Camping
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Stylish, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mrs.mystified from upstate ny on Wednesday, October 19, 2011
    I have loved this jacket forever, bought one last year, sent it back because it looked too boxy, then bought it again this year in a smaller size. For the price it is perfect, very unusual, surprisingly tough fabric. The review function doesn't allow you to say that the jacket is a little on the small side, not tons of extra room in your proper size - I found that when I sized up the whole effect got boxy and not so cute. Well worth a try for the price.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Yogigal from Colorado on Wednesday, September 14, 2011
    not sized right, the small was too big (which I usually wear) Then I ordered it in the xs and the jacket was TOO short.
    • Chest Size: Feels too big
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels too big
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Montana Jo from Bitterroot Valley, Mt on Tuesday, August 30, 2011
    I almost bought this jacket when I first tried it on in a store but didn't have the money at the time. I LOVE IT !
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Avid Adventurer
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Desert Dori from Terlingua Texas on Tuesday, August 9, 2011
    This jacket is very lightweight and warm. It is sporty but the stitching dresses it up so you can wear it more places. I expect to get a lot of use out of it for 3 season weather.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Environmentalist
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by agiledoglover from RI on Friday, July 22, 2011
    Exactly what I was looking for. A different, pretty 3 season jacket. Most likely not warm enough for NE winter, but we'll see. Sleeves are a bit long....no, my arms are a bit short! Jacket hits at high hip. Plenty of room for layering.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Outdoor gal from Montana on Thursday, July 21, 2011
    Love the looks of the jacket. I am 5'2", 118lbs and ordered a SM. They sent a PSM. The fit is okay except the sleeves are to long and it is a little tight around the hips. All in all I like the jacket and will get plenty of use in it as it is perfect for MT springs and fall. I like the blue color and would also like to have another color.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Sleeve Length: Feels too long
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Alaska from Alaska on Monday, June 20, 2011
    Perfect coat! Love the color and fit. Can't wait for the snow to get more use.
    • Best Uses: Casual Wear, Cold Weather
    • Chest Size: Feels true to size
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Fit: Feels true to size
    • Pros: Comfortable, Durable, Warm
    • Sleeve Length: Feels true to length
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Sort by:
  • 1 ... 4