Mountain Hardwear Dome Meritage Beanie Hat - Double Shot Velboa Fleece (For Women)

Closeouts. Keep your head warm wherever you roam with Mountain Hardwear's Dome Meritage beanie hat. It features an AirShield fleece lining and Double Shot Velboa fleece headband for extra warmth.

Average Rating based on 22 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Buffaloafer from Buffalo on Wednesday, March 18, 2015
    I have been searching for a hat that is somewhere in between fashion knit and arctic expedition to keep my ears warm through late fall-spring. This hat is perfect and fits the bill-unlike standard knit hats, the ear flaps actually curve down, covering my ears. I have a sort of big head for a lady, and this in a size regular perfectly fits (maybe a tiny bit of space at the top), and keeps me cozy. It's a really nice hat, especially if you get cold easily. I have been wearing it super regularly and love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sally from CT on Monday, March 2, 2015
    The hat fits well for my smaller size head. Most hats are too large which result in drafts around the ears. This hat is very soft and cozy inside. It fits very nicely down around the ears and you don't have to keep tugging at it to keep it in place.

    It keeps me warm, and so far I love it!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Thorsten from Iowa on Sunday, March 1, 2015
    Bought this for may daugter who has a MH sweater of the same color. Very warm and wind resistant. Looks cute.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by warmwater diver from Pasadena on Tuesday, February 3, 2015
    otherwise, OK
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Too Hot Hat Fan from Maine on Monday, January 26, 2015
    This is the third one of these I have purchased. I both lose them and give them as gifts.
    I call it my "too hot hat". It is warm and cozy and can easily be too much. But let the temperature go down, and it is the only hat that can keep your head warm. Nothing does a better job.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Chipwap from North Florida on Sunday, January 25, 2015
    This hat fits me perfectly and I have a small head. The band fits comfortably around my forehead and the upper part of the hat is roomy for lots of hair. I'm in Florida, but travel to colder areas.
  • Reviewed by Rosalie McFall from Midwest on Monday, December 1, 2014
    If I were rating this hat on warmth alone, I'd easily give it 5 stars. The fleece lining around the edges covers my ears perfectly and really keeps the heat in. Based on other reviews, I ordered a large (I have a TON of very curly hair and need the space) however, the large was too big. The overall effect was boxy and too fluffy for my liking.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Sandy from Iowa on Sunday, November 23, 2014
    i wanted a warm and roomy hat if my hair was put up in a bun, and that's what I got with this hat. I ordered a large and in black, looks really sharp!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by jrb from hanover on Wednesday, October 22, 2014
    I dont have a huge head or anything :) but hat was just a bit too small; its being returned.
    GREAT technical features if you are a fall/winter runner; bummer it would have been nice to use something like this!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by chimera from cleveland ohio on Thursday, October 2, 2014
    Cute hat, fit my head. Returned it because I really look awful in hats and I was hoping this one would look awesome...which sadly, it did not.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 22 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #