Mountain Hardwear Dome Perignon Beanie Hat (For Men)

Closeouts. You'll never want go back after "tasting" the warmth and windproof luxury of Mountain Hardwear's Dome Perignon beanie hat, equipped with AirShield fleece.

Average Rating based on 90 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
  • Reviewed by Great NorthWest Walker from Washington on Tuesday, March 11, 2014
    So functional and comfortable...I bought an extra hat for next year
  • Reviewed by Snow Queen from Ellensburg, Washington on Monday, January 13, 2014
    THis hat is fantastic! Warm, waterproof and windproof. I got to wear it out in one of the best storms we've had this winter. Frisbee with the dog and I actually outlasted the Frisbee Queen! I would buy another but they're sold out! Mountain Hardwear sizes are true a large fits perfectly for me.
  • Reviewed by JacobsMom from SC on Friday, December 27, 2013
    My husband bought himself one for fishing and says even on the boat ride, no air gets through this topper and his ears stay nice and toasty! Bought all the guys in my family one!
  • Reviewed by MIsha from Orlando on Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    I had actually bought it (S/M) for men... for myself to find out is was too big for a female head. I gave the hat to my husband. He was thrilled. Great fit. Fleece around the headband thick knit. I haven't washed it yet. His head is 7 7/8.
  • Reviewed by Outdoors from Grand Rapids on Monday, December 16, 2013
    True to size and windproof as advertised. I am really happy with the fit and warmth of this hat.
  • Reviewed by Pete from Canon City, Colorado on Friday, December 13, 2013
    Don't know if "Closeout" means no more availability, but if so, how unfortunate. What a great product! Comfort, fit, function and looks are all combined in this great hat. I bought a "large" for my 7 1/8 head size. It fits well, but would not want the hat any larger. I bought a second hat for my son-in-law who is active in winter sports. This will be my 'go to ' hat when the temperature dips below freezing.
  • Reviewed by MD from Black Hills on Thursday, December 5, 2013
    Very nice hat:) There are a lot of performance hats that are way to small, this one fits my big melon the way it should!
  • Reviewed by A from New York on Wednesday, November 27, 2013
    This hat is the perfect hat for cold winter weather. It fits comfortably, but tightly over your ears and also covers the back of your neck. It's light weight but very warm and also wind proof. I haven't seen a better winter hat on the market.
  • Reviewed by wendy from Upstate New York on Friday, November 22, 2013
    I just love Mountain Hardwear's stuff!!! This hat is the best. It will be used for snow blowing this winter. It is well made. This would be a great stocking stuffer for anyone.
  • Reviewed by Zaphod from Connecticut on Tuesday, November 19, 2013
    One size seems to fit all. very warm and wind proof
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 9 »
  • 1-10 of 90 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.