Mountain Hardwear Dome Perignon Beanie Hat - Windstopper® Fleece (For Kids)

Closeouts. Three cheers to warmth! Mountain Hardwear's Dome Perignon beanie hat is made of soft Gore Windstopper® fleece, a fabric that serves as an impenetrable wall between your head and chilly wind.

Average Rating based on 10 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
  • Reviewed by Mom of 2 from Stamford, ct on Tuesday, December 03, 2013
    It would not even slip on my sons head. Too bad, cute hat.
  • Reviewed by Mom of 2 from Stamford, CT on Friday, November 22, 2013
    This is a nice hat, but it runs super small. My 6 year has a small head and it does not even slip on. I am going to give it to my toddler niece.
  • Reviewed by Frugal Mom from Minnesota on Thursday, April 18, 2013
    Bought the red one. Seems to run small. Too tight for my pre-schooler.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Adirondack Hiker from Oneonta, NY on Tuesday, January 01, 2013
    I have a 4yr old and 2 yr old daughters. We enjoy sledding and hiking with the kids. This is the best hat we have purchased for them and we have tried plenty. We live in upstate NY and live on a hill. We sled all winter and this is the first hat that stays on their head when we go flying down our sled run. It does not soak through as it is moisture wicking. This is a quality of hat that I would wear if I was hiking in the mountains. This is a perfect hat and I highly recommend it.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by swimgran from soeast pa on Monday, October 01, 2012
    Fits perfectly and is so comfortable.
    • Describe Yourself: Comfort-oriented
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Comfortable, Durable
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Grace from Alaska on Sunday, September 16, 2012
    A frequenter of high end outdoor clothing companies I was delighted to find this hat at such a bargain. It is water and wind resistant but lightweight and warm enough for winter or crisp fall weather. Perfect for anything Alaska can throw at us.
    • Best Uses: Fall, Rain, Winter
    • Describe Yourself: High-end shopper, Practical, Stylish
    • Pros: Attractive Design, Breathable, Comfortable, Durable, Lightweight
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by happy gandpa from seoul on Tuesday, February 21, 2012
    light yet warm, plus bright color. my grandchildren love to wear it on.
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Dave in Indy from Indianapolis on Tuesday, January 24, 2012
    Great hat for our 3.5 yr old. Nice and warm.
    • Best Uses: When playing outdoors
    • Pros: Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Selective Shopper from Madison, NJ on Wednesday, January 04, 2012
    This is a great hat. It fits perfect as it has a sort of elastic band that allows it to stay in place and that gives a bit of room to grow. My son likes to wear it as it is warm without being too thick - which is great because he can have his hood on when it rains or snows. It covers the ears very well and has the wind stopper feature. Size S/M fits well my 3 year old son (he is tall for his age). I can't think of anything bad about this product and would buy it again for sure if needed.
    • Best Uses: Cold and wind, Outdoor
    • Pros: Good Quality, Nice colors, Smart Design, Warm
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Shellybelly from Reno, NV on Wednesday, December 28, 2011
    Well made and looks sharp.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-10 of 10 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.