Mountain Hardwear Enterprise Backpack

Closeouts. Organized for the office and ready for the trail, the Mountain Hardwear Enterprise backpack is a long-time bestseller with updated suspension for even more load-carrying comfort.

Average Rating based on 60 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Pamooch from Upstate NY on Friday, October 17, 2014
    Overall I'm very pleased with this pack, I use it for work M-F and for climbing on the weekends. I had 3 laptops in it yesterday and barely felt the weight.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Just a Mom from CT on Tuesday, September 23, 2014
    Just what I was looking for. Lots of room and lots of little pockets
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by student from Vermont on Wednesday, September 03, 2014
    My only complaint is the water bottle holders are a little loose.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mookeez from California on Monday, September 01, 2014
    This pack delivers everything it purports. It is durable, lightweight, well organized, and has a generous capacity. I purchased it to use primarily for school (lots of heavy books) and it handles everything plus my 17" laptop. I also love the forest green color.

    The pack is light enough and durable enough to use for day hiking or even a weekend backpacking trip (assuming you don't over pack!)

    The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars was the waist strap is a bit small and seemingly ineffectual. Not that I use it a bunch anyways.

    Great pack.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Mudmom from Boston on Saturday, August 30, 2014
    I have another Mountain Hardware backpack that I've had for years. It's still in perfect shape but getting a little grubby with ground in dirt, even after I wash it so I got this one. This pack is great, really well organized with a place for everything. I've every expectation that it will hold up as well as my first one. I'm very satisfied with this purchase.
  • Reviewed by Hoosier adventurer from Indiana on Sunday, August 17, 2014
    I purchased this pack for my MacBook and accessories, but I found it much more capable for double duty as a weekend pack, too. I even took it on a mountain bike trip, using the laptop sleeve for my hydration bladder- truly a work horse. The main compartment is very large, which made for a perfect fit for extra shoes, clothes, and gear. I love the quality and build of MH backpacks and this one does not disappoint.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by JudyGreg from Nevada on Wednesday, August 06, 2014
    This is a great choice for the traveler. We are using it as a carryon pack. it has great zippers, good storage, and very comfortable straps. Quite roomy inside, and has good organization. I really like the carry straps on the front, for easy pick up. No complaints!
  • Reviewed by Raya from New Jessy on Wednesday, June 25, 2014
    good quality with good price
  • Reviewed by frankie from Washington DC on Monday, February 17, 2014
    I love this pack as it splits the difference between a perfect hiking day pack and spectacular carryon for airline travel. Lots of pockets and a great sleeve for a laptop.
  • Reviewed by John from Nevada on Monday, February 17, 2014
    Very functional, light weight fits easily under a plane seat and overhead. Enough pockets to organize travel for work.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 6 »
  • 1-10 of 60 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.