Mountain Hardwear Felix II Jacket - Insulated (For Men)

Closeouts. A look at warmth done right: Mountain Hardwear's Felix II jacket features 120g Thermal.Q insulation in the body and 100g in the sleeves, allowing for more warmth where you need it and less bulk where you don't. Plus, the water-resistant shell supplies ample flexibility, and both hem and hood can be adjusted with one hand.

Average Rating based on 8 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
  • Reviewed by Warm in the Midwest from Illinois on Wednesday, January 14, 2015
    Very pleased. This jacket is perfect for someone who has trouble finding siim fit clothes, especially outerwear. Not too heavy or bulky. A little longer in the back, which is good for sitting down. Inside of the collar is lined with a soft knit, so it's comfortable when zipped all the way up. Sleeves were just the right length, the many pockets are very useful, nicely placed inside and out for all necessities and gear. Hood has a brim to keep rain or snow out. First Mountain Harweard purchase; would now buy this brand again.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Me Me from Boston on Tuesday, December 16, 2014
    Jacket is made from really nice materials and is very warm while still maintaining a thinner and less bulky cut. It is essentially designed like a "slim fit," which works for me since I am on the thinner side.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liuxf from Boston on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    I ordered this one based on the size chart but it's too small. I ordered another one later.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by liuxf from Boston on Wednesday, December 10, 2014
    well produced product
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MRJB from Wisconsin on Monday, November 17, 2014
    This is an excellent jacket functional, simple and warm!
  • Reviewed by Andrew from NY on Saturday, November 15, 2014
    I am about 5' 9" and 190 lbs. The large fits great through the arms and shoulders, but the back is a bit too long. It would be better with a drop tail hem or a double zipper to make it easier to sit down with the jacket on.

    It's warm and has a bit of stretch for mobility. Hood has good coverage. The pockets are outside the insulation, so they are only marginally effective as hand warmers.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by zamboney from albuquerque, nm on Monday, November 03, 2014
    I was hoping for another great mountain hardwear product. This was made well and the fabric is great. However, the fit through the midsection was too baggy. I'm on the skinny side 6'2" 165lbs. Sleeves were great length, though a little baggy.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Terra from Meadville, PA on Friday, May 30, 2014
    Checked through other people's reviews of this manufacturer and they said they made quality products so I went ahead and ordered for my son. He's seventeen and very conscious about his presentation. So it's a well-made warm jacket that should see him through winter. The cut is refined and close fitting, i.e., stylish.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1-8 of 8 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.