Mountain Hardwear Hardwear Baseball Cap - Organic Cotton (For Boys)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear loved this baseball cap so much they named it after themselves! The Hardwear cap is made of a soft, durable organic cotton twill, and has a simple, two-tone style that goes with everything.

Average Rating based on 30 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Al from Colorado Springs on Tuesday, September 16, 2014
    This thing will last for years, even on the childs head, ha.
  • Reviewed by Marcy from VT on Wednesday, September 10, 2014
    I bought a gray and a blue for my 3 year old in s/m size and they are absolutely our favorite hats. The fit is great on him now and will be for a long time as it is adjustable. The bill is larger than you would expect for a kids hat but doesn't look odd when he has it on and offers a good amount of sun protection. I am back here to get two more in case they get misplaced. The blue and gray are out of stock so I'll be getting 2 tan ones.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by KansasGrandma57 from Kansas City Area on Wednesday, September 3, 2014
    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 5-year-old grandson who lives in Colorado. They do lots of hiking. Overall it looks like a quality hat, however, I haven't given it to him yet.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Hams from ca on Sunday, June 29, 2014
    This hat is comfy and light. It holds it shape and it is firm. Can't wait to use it this summer!
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Aim from SC on Wednesday, May 7, 2014
    I really like the hat, but the bill is a bit big for a youth hat. Its like an adult bill on a youth hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Active mom from Bellevue, WA on Sunday, May 4, 2014
    I like that this hat has an adjustable belt in the back instead of the usual velcro closure. It seems to be well made, and both of my boys (ages 3 and 6) like to wear their hats. The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the brim is a little oversized, but for this price, who cares?
  • Reviewed by John from Upstate NY on Saturday, April 26, 2014
    Got this for my four year old son and fit is good. We'll made hat great quality
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by dk from colorado on Monday, April 7, 2014
    Love it. Good deal, and looks nice. It's adjustable, and the L size fits my 6 year old just fine.
  • Reviewed by Nat from San Diego on Wednesday, April 2, 2014
    I was so excited to receive this hat then I found out it was too big for my son. The good thing is that he will grow up and eventually use it. I love the material and the overall look. This hat will grown with my child as it is adjustable.
  • Reviewed by NatureTatMotherof2 from South Carolina on Friday, March 14, 2014
    Bought this for my 5 month old in the smallest size, hoping that on the smallest adjustment it would fit, but nope. It will do for emergency sun blocking on his bald little head while wearing him on my back. Still a good quality hat, very nicely made. Will keep it until it fits, which won't be too long!
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 ... 3 »
  • 1-10 of 30 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.