Mountain Hardwear Hardwear Baseball Hat - Organic Cotton (For Men)

Closeouts. A traditional twill, some simple color-blocking and a classic cap design makes the Hardwear baseball hat from Mountain Hardwear an instant favorite.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by Christina from Missouri on Saturday, January 3, 2015
    My wife loves this hat (it has an adjustable back for pony tails) and has a lower profile for her smaller head. It's a super soft and flexible material. It has definitely become a camping/hiking outdoor favorite for her!
  • Reviewed by jeff from PA on Saturday, May 11, 2013
    Well constructed, comfortable hat.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by kc from Folsom, CA on Wednesday, November 14, 2012
    This is the second one of these MH hats I have owned. They fit very well for those of us that do not care for the FlexFit hats. I will wear this one into the ground just like the last.
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cheesie from Lafayette, IN on Monday, October 8, 2012
    Nice understated and well made cap
    • Best Uses: Every Day
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by MtnMike from Boise, ID on Saturday, September 1, 2012
    This is the third cap of this style I have purchased. They are super comfy and have a great low-rider fit after a few washes. They are very durable.
    • Best Uses: Every Day
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Great Fit Long Lasting
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by Bet from TN on Monday, August 27, 2012
    My husband likes caps like this if the front above the brim sits up straight, not lays flay on the head. This was a very poor fit and unattractive hat. We are sending it back.
    • Describe Yourself: Casual/ Recreational
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: Yes
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by SJG from NY NY on Saturday, May 19, 2012
    Really nice hat. More adjustable than the sizing implies.
    • Best Uses: Every Day
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Cowboybarber from Lafayette,TN on Monday, February 13, 2012
    I love this cap and wear it almost every day. I buying another just to have a backup favorite cap!
    • Best Uses: Every Day
    • Describe Yourself: Enthusiast
    • Pros: Good Protection, Good Sweatband , Moldable Brim
    • Sizing: Feels true to size
    • Was this a gift?: No
  • Reviewed by sail681 from chicago, il on Thursday, February 2, 2012
    I wear a size 7 1/8 hat. Bought the hat even thought is said a R is 7 3/8. I was relieved to see that it had an adjustable strap on the back. FITS GREAT!!!!!
    • Best Uses: Casual
    • Pros: Look, MATERIALS, Stitching
  • Verified Buyer Reviewed by Software guy from Belleveu, WA on Friday, December 9, 2011
    I returned this because it fit so poorly. The cap is way to large, and looks baggy when worn.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2015, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.
For the fastest service when contacting us, use your Customer Reference #