Mountain Hardwear Heavyweight Power Stretch Gloves - (For Men)

Closeouts. Mountain Hardwear's Heavyweight Power Stretch gloves combine light-touch dexterity with super-warm Polartec® Power Stretch® fabric.

Average Rating based on 11 reviews
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
  • Reviewed by golgo1313 from claremont, ca on Wednesday, March 19, 2014
    i really like these gloves. it fits like... well you know. i like the strech in them to keep them snug. i haven't yet needed to test the warmth of them, but i think they will do the job! i wouldn't go in sub-zero temperatures in just these, but great for hiking and camping.
  • Reviewed by That guy from WI on Friday, November 29, 2013
    Bought these for the car and light outdoor winter activity. So far performing as expected. Fit like a glove ought too.
  • Reviewed by Flynn the Fisherman from Pasco, WA on Friday, November 8, 2013
    Need I say more. I like the gloves, good multi-sport/casual use, but don't plan on using on your phone or tablet. I read the earlier reviews and MHWs website, which had me clearly understand the lack of combatibility. I have bought tons of gear from STP and I'm disappointed that they haven't fixed this product summary.
  • Reviewed by Jimmie fox from California on Wednesday, November 6, 2013
    A little large in size but am happy with comfort and warmth. Seem pretty durable also
  • Reviewed by Sech Turval from Illinois on Thursday, October 24, 2013
    I've got a bunch of Mountain Hardwear apparel. I like their gear. These gloves are no exception. Got them at a pretty neat deal, they're soft, weigh next to nothing, yet they've got a thick feel to them. I bike commute to work and the idea is that these gloves keep my hands warm throughout fall and possibly parts of winter. So far they've absolutely been up to the task. A conservative four ot of five because there's still a lot more cold season to come.
  • Reviewed by CP from Colorado on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Good fit. Very snug and warm.
  • Reviewed by AJH's Dad from New England on Wednesday, October 23, 2013
    Great fitting glove, will be great for fishing hard water.
  • Reviewed by DMJ from Maryland on Sunday, October 13, 2013
    Hasn't gotten cold yet, I plan to use them soon though
  • Reviewed by Mitch from Western Mass on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These are great fitting, warm, gloves for running or for hiking in cooler temps. Beware, though, that these are not touch-screen compatible as advertised. The new ones from MH are... but these (unless I got the old version by mistake) are the old version and therefore not going to work with your smartphone.
  • Reviewed by Mitch from Western Mass on Monday, September 30, 2013
    These are great fitting, warm, gloves for running or for hiking in cooler temps. Beware, though, that these are not touch-screen compatible as advertised. The new ones from MH are... but these (unless I got the old version by mistake) are the old version and therefore not going to work with your smartphone.
  • Sort by:
  • Per page: 10 | 30
  • 1 2
  • 1-10 of 11 reviews
Copyright 2014, Sierra Trading Post, Inc. All rights reserved.